Total Reviews 40

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    18
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    5
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    13
Londis reviews breakdown:
Google
3.4
40

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

40 Londis reviews on Google

MD
Mandeep Dhillon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited this off licence yesterday !
Customer service was very good, staff were welcoming and friendly. I was a bit lost in the store and couldn’t find tartare sauce- the staff kindly guided me to the aisle. Great prices and promotions- cheaper than your usual superstore.

J
Jelena 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I tried to return a parcel via collect+ today at my local Londis. The man behind the counter was extremely rude to his colleague first while he was serving the client in front of me. He was telling him off for taking a pen from stock. “This …

MJ
Muslimah Ja 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I’ve used this shop for years, even before the makeover and new management ect. Today I went in there with my child and I was served by a really aggressive staff member that had 0 to none customer service. I was mortified that he was even …

NS
Nadz S 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This place should be shut down until they learn customer service! I have never been to shop where the staff are so rude and patronising! It used to be a great shop but since the staff has changed it’s gone downhill, I have seen animals behave better!!! Shocking, will never go back here!!!!

GK
G Keen 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very expensive, I would certainly double check your change. I will not being using this shop anymore and have told my friends to avoid it. Everything is marked up and even products with prices on as rrp, they try to round up. The only way …

J
JRudeyRose 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful experience here. I recently entered the shop to buy a few goods and as i was about to pay the man behind the counter began shouting and causing a fuss. Do not shop here their disrespectful.

JT
javid tabrizi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice shop with wide range of products and really good management. Also good offers in store. I like this shop and that’s my local convenience store.

FS
Francesco Sesia 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love this place, the owners are family and incredibly so polite, they are selling the place they have been there for years more than 30 years and I sm so sorry they are going,. They always get what you want if they haven’t got they get for you always very helpful.

MP
Malu Peluchi 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was going into the shop last week to buy some bread and I saw one of the staff members being rude racist and aggressive to customers! I was shocked and will never go back there! Where is the customer service for customers! I will make sure I tell everyone not to go here as this behaviour is unacceptable!!!!

DC
Des Casey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great bunch of lads👍 …

MP
Matteo Peluchi 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Disgusting behavior by that Turkish man i was told he got rude to the local boys am surprised the shop still standing the shop had such a lovely owners before what a shame they should get rid of him before something bad happens

KP
Kids Play INC 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Expensive and not worth the hassle you get from the people behind the counter claiming to be the owners. I do not recommend shopping here

MT
Mark Tekinalp 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fiendly and pleasant staff, I go there all the time. They are now open till 11pm, very convenient

RT
RicchGaming TV 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This shop has lost the name it once had. Its a shame Philip is no longer running this place. The new owners are rude and intimidating to people

D/
D / 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Really friendly staff maybe not the cheapest shop but good

NA
Noel A. 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Typical corner shop. Been using this for a few yrs. You won’t come out empty handed. Great little convenience store.

RA
R A 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good place for shopping staff are very friendly and helpful.

SC
Soggy CheeseBurger 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely and friendly staff, and a good selection of food and drinks.

GB
george bradley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great shop. Nice staff

RD
Rajesh D. Patel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly associates. Great product selection. And quick check out!

ES
Erin Strong 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My go to for stocking up on basics. Friendly people make it a delight to visit.

Z3
Zachin 3D 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very helpful service and great wide range of produce.

AC
All Clear waste limited 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really friendly and good selection of food and drink

VT
Vaughan Thomas 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful, friendly staff, genuine good value.

JR
Jeff Ryle 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Polite staff always helpful

AS
Andrew Stephens 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very handy local shop but expensive

TH
Timothy Houle 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Reasonable prices, vast choice and helpful staff

S
Stevelites 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It is what it is.
Decent picnic food for your trip to regents park.

BL
Bo Locks 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Make sure you count your change. They will try and rob you.

RF
Reinaldo Furegato 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good selection of products but dodgy management.

KA
Kaz Aston 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cool local shop…so near so Spar!

T
Twinkle 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Wide range of product and exciting offers

JC
Jose Caldas 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good

PM
Paddy McD 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Over priced extortionate shop

JR
Jeff Ryle 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice staff and polite

JM
Jose Mariano 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude workers

ML
Matt Law 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Nothing special.

GA
Gustavo Aldolfo Cardona Alvarez 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Illegal workers

JE
john Emerson 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Expensive.

J
John 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Conviente store

Read more reviews about Shops,Supermarket companies and services

Lavazza UK

Review

Home of the Sofa

Review

Makro UK

Review

Morrisons

Review

JoJo Maman Bébé

Review

EasyLife Group

Review