Unilever average reviews all over the web

4.1
Total Reviews 32

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    21
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    6
Unilever reviews breakdown:
Google
4.1
32

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

32 Unilever reviews on Google

BB
Bobby Barua 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful historic building on the outside and modern on the inside. Very warm. Staff friendly and helpful. Wheelchair accessible including one bathroom on the ground floor but the other was locked and not working. Quite a long way to get to the other accessible one

DA
Dreamor A 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Corporate greed at your expense. It’s workers are but mignons, bathing in fake purpose and planetary destruction, whilst programming you into mediocrity and fear to buy a product.

TS
T S 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Use Ben and Jerry’s to slag off UK government whilst using child labour in their supply chain to make ice cream.

LJ
L Jackson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The prices make me melt honestly £20 will take you a loooooong way.

SK
Suraj Kumar 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice architectural feature and amazing views from the inside.

S
ssg 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love their brands especially anything related to food.
Pot noodles are the best but I prefer the original over the Asian street style or perhaps I started on the wrong flavour because the aniseed in the Vietnamese pho was a bit strange.

JY
Joseph Yekwe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Someone said the tea there was horrible. That’s only possible if you don’t like tea. There are so many flavours to pick from.

R
Raffa 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Historical and fascinating building from the outside, modern and functional inside, Unilever Global Headquarters is located in Blackfriars Central London!

JS
julie seager 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Worked there in the 70’s when I was a tea lady and a silver service waitress and I loved it x I also used to serve the director on the roof rooms,I can only remember one director and that was Sir David Orr

MM
Mick Marrow 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I remember working on the refurbishment of the Tokyo Drive thru in this magnificent building , only a short walk away from St Paul’s and some wonderful cafes.

NM
Nijat Mammadbayli 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very nice and spacious office. Office located very close to a subway and has a very nice view from the rooftop.

MS
Matteo Scoccianti 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This tea is horrible and who has the arrogance to say “quality no.1”?? I wouldn’t drown a witch in this stuff!

MS
Matt Shamash 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A beautiful art deco building just next to Blackfriers bridge. The home of UK based Unilever.

RS
Ravi S Ramakrishnan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Awesome corporate HQ, amazing location, great memories

WB
w bw 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Pushes wokeness

US
Urvashi Solanki 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best office in the world 🌎 …

DU
Dilip Udhaya Suriyan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very historical building..

GP
Gaz Parry 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Stunning building, the interior atrium is impressive.

CF
Caterina Farulla 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely office❤️

YE
yacub elmi 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent place to work, faboulas canteen

CC
Chris Charles 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice office and a great location!

GK
Gerard Kelly 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work here.

LA
lia aris 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Happy New Year 2019 LG Lever

SA
Sunil Acharya 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to work

MZ
Mo Z Hussan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well kept building

MT
MrJ TN 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Stunning building!

SW
Sirius wang 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great view

RC
Raja Chakrabarti 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful office

VS
Vivek Sharma 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Awesome employer

AP
Akshat Pipersenia 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

a piece of London history,

AI
Angela Instrutora Habilitados 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Here in Brazil, Unilever offers raffle promotions for consumers to buy more!! It’s just pure deception. It’s all fake. This is the example she sets for our country…more corruption!!

FG
fernando gomez 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I do not personally know the headquarters or any manager except for the Spanish of the Frigo brand, and not personally, but the policy of this markedly secessionist individual by suppressing the Spanish of the products in Catalonia (Spain) …

Read more reviews about Cosmetics industry,Shops companies and services

Vyair

Review

The North Face

Review

Ultimate Outdoors

Review

LG Electronics

Review

Moss Bros

Review

Mothercare

Review