London Northwestern Railway average reviews all over the web

1.5
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    6
London Northwestern Railway reviews breakdown:
Google
1.5
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 London Northwestern Railway reviews on Google

MR
michael rushton 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

On the train there was a notice which threatens legal action for any abuse towards the staff. However, there is no apology for the absolutely appalling levels of service nor are there any contact details through which to Chanel formal and …

ET
Evergreen T 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Your trains are never on time. Your stuff at Euston station information centre are rude and unhelpful. Your staff does not deserve a raise. I wish your strikes a huge failure.

BA
Burca Alex 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Trains are good but organisation is totally bad… for example today, on July 18, 2021 I have a train to Northampton at 19:06. Now is 19:21 and still we are on the platform at London Euston. And still we are waiting when a train driver will …

AP
Adrijana Panceraitė 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Provided incorrect rail strike information and wasted my time and money

RB
Roselle Bedford 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I was travelling from London Euston taking a train to Hemel Hempstead and the team there was fantastic! I had left my bag on the train and was in a panic, however the customer service was amazing, and they got my bag back to me! Thank you all so much

T
Therealnickz 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Trains need deep clean and new cushions. First class was dirty class. Would rather catch the bus then get on the train

NH
Nazia Hirjee 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Always late, always dreadful.

RS
Ryan Savage 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No air conditioning. Awful trains

Read more reviews about Travel companies and services

Fastnet Line

Review

Condor Ferries

Review

Air Astana

Review

Travel Bag

Review

Voyages of Discovery

Review

American Airlines

Review