Privilege average reviews all over the web

4.5
Total Reviews 69

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    60
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    9
Privilege reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
69

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

69 Privilege reviews on Google

EC
El-Mar Cabello 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick response and super friendly! Highly recommend all the clubs they advertise, really enjoyed the atmosphere and they do the best music! definitely coming back for them again!

MG
Michele Garruti 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I party with Privilege Entertainment regularly. My referring point is Francesco. We go to all the best clubs in London and always he informs me about door-entry policy so we chose the most suitable club all the time. Guests at his tables are amazing and free drinks never missing

VD
Vilma Dilyte 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Big thank you to Francesco for organising my party back in March!!! Thank you for looking after my friends. We all had an amazing time and unforgettable night. Looking forward to enjoying London’s clubs with Privilege Entertainment soon!

PP
Prajay Padmakumar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Francesco for an exceptional night out. Visited Vaudeville club. Outstanding club, outstanding atmosphere. The crowd was great. The DJ played back to back hits. Me and my friends were up on our feet all night. Nothing but 5 star service. Will be using Privilege Entertainment again.

SN
Sisse Nikolajsen 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had an amazing night at the Vaudeville club which plays the best R&B music! We had no problems and Francesco took care of everything! I would definitely recommend other people to use this promoter company and in specific Francesco!

FT
Francesco Trivelli 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best promoting company ever. I have been to almost all clubs with them, best experience at Raffles Chelsea. The guys send you all info you need to know to get access to exclusive clubs and once inside.. boom… table & free drinks and nice hostesses looking after us. See you soon guys! Well done!

D
Dmitry 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Francesco at Priviledge is one of the best club promoters that I’ve come across in London. Not only does he have some of the best guestlists and deals across all of London’s finest clubs, but he also hosts properly and ensures that you have …

ZS
zou shahri 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Francesco created a great night for me and friends- we had a fun night in Raffael club and his communication was brilliant. all information sent to us beforehand, will surely use his help in future for social events. Thanks : )

CF
Cara Fautley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have had many nights out organised through Francesco at Privilege Entertainment. Francesco always takes the best care of me and my friends and ensures we always have the best nights. I would highly recommend his help to anyone!

SN
Simone Nulli Rinalducci 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I participated to a party with Privilege Entertainment at Vaudeville Club. The club is amazing with the best RnB Hip Hop music. We got a VIP table with few bottles of vodka, champagne & shots came around midnight with sparklers and we had a really good time. They were also very good and fast in communication.

NB
Natasha bee-fraser 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have used Privilege many times for my celebrations and nights out and they have always been amazing – great parties, fantastic service and wonderful overall experience. I would recommend them to any one wanting to party in the best places in London!

SD
Sezer Diyenli 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing experience. Got to the club a little late however was greeted and got taken to my table with friends and drinks all ready to go. It was really busy so I am suprised it all went so smoothly. Francesco seems to be on the ball and I will definitely be organising a night out with Francesco in the near future. Thanks !!!!!

NG
Neela Germaine 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great night out. Really friendly and fun atmosphere. Nice to be able to dress up and enjoy a great night with drinks and good music. I’ve been going for a while, and events always have a good crowd and vibe unlike a lot of nights out in …

LW
Lucy Watson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Privilege Entertainment is the only promotor service I bother using!! I have been out with numerous promotors in the past, all came across extremely unprofessional and they seem like they are just looking to get drunk. Privilege Ent and …

HS
Hamsa Sriskandarajah 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Was expecting a really good night out however because of unusual change of venue location at a last minute everything was a mare. The promoter didn’t even welcome us, it was his partner and they didn’t even offer us complimentary drinks, …

AT
Adrian Traba 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing night in montezuma, was on the guest list with Francesco, he always provides 10/10 service and always takes care of us. Would absolutely recommend to use this Promoter.
Great job

AB
Amelia Bickford 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I organised my birthday in November with Francesco at Cuckoo Club in Mayfair and had an amazing night! Would definitely book again and highly recommend to others.

DS
Dobri Sefa D Kamupingene 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would definitely recommend making a use of Privilege as not only is it convenient but Francesco is highly reliable and always strives to ensure you have the best night possible! The best way to party in London’s hotspots!

HW
Huw Williams 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have never had a bad night out with Privilege Entertainment – these guys always have tables at the best clubs in London and keep the drinks flowing all night. Couldn’t recommend them more highly – for birthday parties or just a night out with a couple of friends.

EB
Ella Beckwith 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful promotion company. Me and 8 of my girl friends were promised a table and free drinks at Tap. It was explained that being on time was essential therefore we arrived 15 minutes before we were meant to and were first in the queue. The …

II
Italians In London 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I booked a brunch party at Restaurant Ours with them and it worked out perfectly. Booking process was smooth, we got all info we needed and the venue was as describe, totally amazing with VIP service.

NC
Nanxy Chanel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best clubs in London!! The enviroment and the people are very friendly and professional. Francesco gave me the best experience during my birthday!!!!!
Highly reccomended!!!

RA
Raashi Agarwal 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It was a great experience getting my night organised by privilege entertainment. The process was so smooth and continuous communication till the time we took entry to the club. Looking forward to organise much more parties with this company.

JH
Jurgen Hyka 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A guarantee when it comes to partying in London. Always updated with the best events in town, immediate responsiveness and clear infos for whatever you may need – from the dress code to club policies, music genres, advice on the most suitable clubs depending on someone’s need, etc. Highly recommended, won’t let you down!

SF
Stef F 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Worst possible experience. Doesn’t even deserve a 1 star. Comfirmed a booking for my birthday at cafe de Paris and when me and my group of friends got inside the club I tried calling the host (Sony was his name) numerous times as he …

TS
Tia Shillingford 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It was my friends birthday, there were 9 of us in total and as told by a promoter we got to the club Tape at 11.00pm. We were second in the queue and were rejected as soon as we told them how many people we were with. Then we were promised …

KR
Karina Raven 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have booked several parties through Privilege Entertainment, and have enjoyed them all! Really good, professional service, and great deals to the best clubs in London. Prompt replies to email, and really good communication.

MD
Maxime Del Giudice (Explora Langues) 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks to Francesco and Jan. They organised a super night at Project Club last week-end for my friend’s birthday. We contacted them from France & were very happy that everything went as they told us !

NT
Nez Teh 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Privilege Entertsinmetn deserves more then 5 starts. They have been absolutely amazing and prosessional in sorting out my tables at the most exclusive nightclubs in London like Raffles Chelsea, ToyRoom, Cirque Le Soir.

EC
El-Mar Cabello 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have experienced Privilege Entertainment hospitality by going to Tape London and I had an absolutely great night!

MM
Maryam Miles 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Francesco was a great host. It was 5 of us and we were in Raffle, brilliant host, brilliant night. Thank you

ES
Emma Slade 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I always use Privilege Entertainment when I go out in London. There’s no one better!
I’ve had the best birthday parties with these guys and it’s such a great friendly team 🙂 x

AM
Amy Munday 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had the best birthday, went full out hired a party bus to get to Vaudeville Club it was totally worth it ,drinks was flowing great atmosphere will definitely be doing this again. 👌🏻 …

LM
Lucia Marshall Medlik 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, will always get a table with Priviledge for a night out. Francesco and Sony always very friendly and accommodating.

SZ
sheida zahedi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We had an amazing time after Because of Our great host Francesco . It was our first time with Francesco privilege but not last time .

RY
Roxana Yasin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thx for booking us in! Birthday meal was amazing totally sorted out x
We enjoyed the experience will go again thx u

ED
Ebony DR 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful customer service after an emergency made me cancel a booking. (In appropriate amount of time). Rude, out of order and you can find better service elswehere.

MI
Michael importexport 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I always have the best guestlists access at all clubs. Highly recommended. Ask for Francesco.

PN
Piatela nderKiu 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

poor manners and horrible way to handle guestlists. I have been insulted for have changed my mind few hours before to go at Mayfair club. Absolutely umprofessional

RS
Raef Shenouda 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

was lucky enough to have my night planned by privilege entertainment. best clubs hassle free. Will definitely be back for more.

PS
p sanjen 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Q1. Define Privilege Entertainment:
Ans. A GIMMICK COMPANY
Q2. Reason for the innocent public …

S
Stefan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Francesco is an awesome promoter! Always in the best clubs in London.

HD
henri dulaj 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good service. Booked a brunch at Restaurant Ours and everything was handled professionally. Thanks guys.

EL
Emily Locke 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant company, the team members are always lovely and really good fun events in London.

GA
Georgia Armstrong 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks for many awesome nights Francesco! Always available, always happy to help and always ready for a boogie!

HI
Haiti73 Intern 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had such an amazing birthday night at Cafe De Paris! Thanks Privilege Entertainment! 🙂

TT
The task of being Kristine 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Exceptional parties, always very well looked after and always able to attend best clubs, long live Privilege Entertainment 🙂

SS
Sofien Scappini 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and professionalism, definitely recommend Francesco as point of contact , had a great time and so definitely come back.

DV
Dharshinee Vogel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Partied for my birthday with few friends, has the greatest time! Definitely would go again x

SY
Sabrina Yu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing night & very friendly people, would 100% recommend and go again! Thanks Francesco!

FS
Felipe Saenz 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had an amazing night at Raffles! good crowd and good music :))

GT
GANG TV 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A big thank you to Privilege Entertainment for helping me to book at Restaurant Oura for my anniversary

SJ
Sam J 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great experience! Highly recommended! Will use again for sure!

AA
Andrei Anikeyenka 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks Francesco for arranging a fantastic brunch at Monkey House.

PA
Parvin Afsar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks Privilege Entertainment for sorting out my birthday at Monkey House!

VT
Victoria Terracciano 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a great night last week at the vaudeville club! Thanks to Francesco

AG
Anna Gabriela Alves 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really nice club in London with excellent atmosphere and good music . I completely recommend it!

SR
Shah Rahman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went to Montezuma and had an amazing time!!! Would definitely recommend Privilege entertainment

TE
TENTH ELΞCTRIC 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great promoters, great night, awesome atmosphere every time!

MD
Mattia Danovaro 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wonderful evening with top service ever! Thanks Francesco xx

S
storm832able 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Would recommend for Birthday Parties!. Good customer service.

EL
Elizabeth Lipa 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Confirmed guest list not followed through on as communicated, very disappointing

YN
yordanos nguse 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So byotefol

SS
S S 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best services in London

Perfect!!!

AL
Anna LondonGirl 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A huge thank you to Francesco and his staff for an unforgettable evening at the Luxx, Mayfair!!!
I’ve been living here for 3 years and it was the best night ever!!!
Thanks again, impeccable service and ki …

RR
Raffaele Russo 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Every time I go to London and want to go clubbing I contact Franscesco at Privilege Entertainment. It organizes me best lists. Last time I went to Raffles (too good), Montezuma and Scandal. Really exclusive places and with beautiful people

AP
Alida Proietti 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best promoter in London. Every time I go to London with friends, Francesco organizes free evenings at the best clubs.

ST
Sergio Trivelli 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best guestlist and tables booking service in London. Very fast, honest and professional.

YA
Yahya Alfayfi 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

We did not find it and its locatio …

Read more reviews about Insurance,Insurance agency companies and services

1st Central

Review

Foresters Friendly Society

Review

National Friendly

Review

Insure and Go

Review

npower

Review

Ford

Review