Prudential average reviews all over the web

1.3
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    1
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    12
Prudential reviews breakdown:
Google
1.3
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Prudential reviews on Google

MM
Marjhune Mendoza 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Its been almost 3yrs since im claiming life insurance of my deceased mother, until now theres no assurance when can i claim the said policy.

GA
Giannis Android Game Reviews 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Their numbers are just ringing. We would like to check where is their main office. Yet no valid contacts. Are you guys declaring a silent bankrupcy???

LL
Leni Legaspi 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It’s almost 3 years that I’ve been trying for my claim until now i didn’t recieved anything

TK
Toddlers Kids 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It’s been 3 years waiting for my claims. I hope they will return our money.

DD
Dina De Peralta 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I can’ t contact uou thru your cp n landline number,what kind of office do you have?

TA
Tricia Advento 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

do you have any other telephone number i cannot get thru your phone numbers. this is very disapponting and a waste of time

KJ
Karol Joseph Prejillano 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

PPLIC is closing soon…September i think….better hurry get your claims.

XC
Xich Cruz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Happy 50th year Anniversary!

JJ
Jane&Jepoy Jandog 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hi guys, I just found out that the Philippine Prudential life insurance is close…I’m in America and I also had financial difficulties…How can I get the claim? They have no Notice to close

FZ
Frederick Zacarias 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have been calling for 3 days, the phone is always busy
I would like to ask why your branch in Baguio is said to have moved office but there is no contact number or notification of …

MT
Melissa Trinidad 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Where is your office? Why is your office in Robinson Galaria closed for more than a week? Every year I pay but now..I went to your office in Robinson Galaria on Jan.13, 2017 but you are gone! where are you? you? what happened? why didn’t you say anything?

LL
Leo Lanuza 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Briefing customers is wrong!!!! Just to make money!!! When you avail, the avail suddenly changes!!! You know more about the video!

AO
Agosto Odan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Give up my mother’s claims, answer the calls, shame on you!!!

Read more reviews about Insurance companies and services

Bennetts Insurance

Review

Insurewithease.com

Review

TSB

Review

alpha Travel Insurance.co.uk

Review

The Source Insurance

Review

Pet Protect

Review