Rutland County Council average reviews all over the web

2.6
Total Reviews 15

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    7
Rutland County Council reviews breakdown:
Google
2.6
15

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

15 Rutland County Council reviews on Google

CW
C Wolf 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bins haven’t been collected two times in a row! Reported and ignored.

DG
david grooby 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Had two council workers to see my elderly mother who has come out of hospital today and the woman got right in my mothers face then took her face mask off and got right in her face again I hope she does not get covid what a disgrace

LB
Liam Bardwell 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I received amazing service from a gentlemen today who was on the reception team.
He was so polite, dealt with my enquiry and had no problems at all. Best service I have received from Rutland County Council

GB
Graeme Baines 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very poor service, consistently abandon emptied bins in middle of shared drive, even in road itself resulting in elderly neighbour having to stop car in road to move them so he can park when we are not around to do it. Reported to council numerous times without improvement.

SM
Sam Macdonald-Walker 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Recently moved to the area and had to register for council tax and a parking permit. Everything was processed quickly and efficiently. Staff were easy to contact and friendly.

SR
Stewart Ross 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Tax up every year, services reduced every year. No pathways are being cleared, bins overflowing. Closed office very little help but hey its covid rite?

S
Steve 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Typical Rutland council. Post out new green bin licenses the day before bin collection so waste operators don’t collect as people haven’t had time to put the new stickers on their bins. …

ER
ed richardson 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Appalling service after refuse truck damaged verge near our garage. They have not done anything to stop it happening again and have not done anything to repair the bank. Communication is very poor.

GW
Gareth Williams 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well done with the booking system for the N Luffenham Civic Amenity Site. Easy to use and quick. Well done RCC.

MB
Martin Brookes 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Always Shown as one of Rutland County Councils Poorest Performing Departments.

Private Eye …

GM
Gail Maden 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick response to my call, after loosing my council tax form. All sorted

DH
Daniel Husband 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Failed to collect sofa after we have paid for it to be took away

AC
Alex Chapman 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good customer service and quick responses. Always helpful when possible

WG
Work Gmail 3 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Answer Your Phones please.

Friendly and sorted the issue when i got through after two redials however.

SJ
shane james 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dreadful!!!!!!!

Read more reviews about Council,Property,Public Services companies and services

Flagship Housing Group Limited

Review

Brent Housing Partnership Limited

Review

Peter Bedford Housing Association Limited

Review

The Abbeyfield Braintree & Bocking Society Limited

Review

Flintshire County Council

Review

Orbit Group Limited

Review