Salford City Council average reviews all over the web

1.4
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    1
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    10
Salford City Council reviews breakdown:
Google
1.4
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Salford City Council reviews on Google

MB
M&C Byrne 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Deserves zero. Has to be the worst website and possibly the worst managed council. How many times do you need to register for online account to pay your bills? I have set up at least four now and none of them work. So annoying, frustrating and waste of time!!! “User name and password specified” are always incorrect.

AS
alex spackman 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Why does a suberb of manchester need its’ own town hall?

SS
Star Star 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The staff dosnt care about human rude

JA
Joelma Araujo 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I received a letter with free child care for the year old but when a applied something went wrong, then i called and they says she isn’t eligible. So why sent me the voucher???

PR
Pamela Rimmer 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very poor service. Waste collectors regularly our bins, so frustrating when you go out and yet again its not been emptied. No valid reason. Cant even report it as phone lines are down and website link not working.

BR
Bor Retniw 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Literally ignore complaints made to them. On to my 4th attempt to reach out to the environmental health team. Automated email returned saying they will be in touch. Been waiting since January. Not worth the council tax.

MS
Miss S 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

You know that torture when they lock you in the room and play one song on repeat? that’s what this is waiting for them to pick up the phone. 40min on hold being in ”position 1” from the beginning.

GG
Google Google 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Self-serving entity which cares not for ordinary Salfordians.

It would be funny if it wasn’t so very sad.

JN
Joseph Nzyimi 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick visit for my friend’s wedding day 💒 …

LB
Leslie Barnes 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely anti working class

RB
Rachel Barr 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

as everyone else is rating 1 star

PK
Paul Kielty 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They are not here for you. You are here for them, have your money ready.

Read more reviews about Council,Property,Public Services companies and services

South Holland District Council

Review

London Housing Trust

Review

Corby Borough Council

Review

The Abbeyfield Oxenford Society Limited

Review

Mid Suffolk District Council

Review

Sedgemoor District Council

Review