Sedgefield Community Hospital average reviews all over the web

4.0
Total Reviews 17

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    12
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    3
  • 1.0
    2
Sedgefield Community Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
4.0
17

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

17 Sedgefield Community Hospital reviews on Google

EH
Emma Hama Ameen 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a great little hospital. Arrived early for our appointment was seen straight away. Staff were excellent no complaints from us. Thanks again.

EC
Elaine Carter 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Receptionist was fantastic.However I had an x Ray which was so impersonal Radiographer couldn’t care less. Would have been nice to have some attempt at conversation.I was upset at the perfunctory nature of my interaction

AG
Aliy Gray 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Have to give one star to write this review but would give minus five if I could.Let elderly relative fall on back of head. They couldn’t have cared less.Unhelpful, unfriendly nursing staff.

MT
Mandy Turnbull 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Was referred from gp for hip and foot pain. Andy the physio called first and did a telephone consultation then appointment was arranged really quickly. He explained everything and I have names for these pains, exercises to do. Thank you andy for explaining everything in simple terms

EA
Ellie A 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

The ward clerk is always cheerful and helpful but for some reason the nursing staff seem far from happy and that impacts on the way they interact with relatives. …

BS
Brian Sowerby 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

After visiting my sister in law in this hospital , I thought , what a nice clean hospital ……….well that`s as far as I can go with the praises .
There is no facility for patients to get news papers, no sweet trolley, and as …

GW
Giles Wynne 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

DON’T BOTHER WITH THIS XRAY DEPT-
I’m in heart failure but it still takes a week for a chest Xray
Even though its an acute request …

WR
Wayne Richardson 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Can’t fault this hospital I’ve always been made welcome by all staff superb physio department. Well done to all who work there keep up the great work would definately recommend.

GB
garry brown 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

attended for an appointment all staff very nice and professional with virtually no waiting time

NC
Natasha Collins 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very lovely staff

B
BloodRedGremlin 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Physiotherapy department is amazing, kind and supportive staff.

RG
Richard Garda 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I phoned this morning and I found a very friendly voice and helpful when I asked how my father is doing.

JM
John Maggiorino 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice People Very Good! 👍 …

VN
Victoria Nadolski 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Clean Tidy. Staff friendly and helpful

NJ
neville jones 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful

JE
Jon Ellis 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s a grate hospital all the staff are grate.

JR
Jo Rundle 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work there it’s Great.

Read more reviews about Clinic,Health companies and services

Buckingham Community Hospital

Review

Birmingham Womens Hospital

Review

St Peters Hospital (Essex)

Review

Rutland Memorial Hospital

Review

Leicester General Hospital

Review

Bristol Royal Infirmary

Review