Subaru average reviews all over the web

4.8
Total Reviews 69

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    63
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    2
Subaru reviews breakdown:
Google
4.8
69

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

69 Subaru reviews on Google

PM
Peter Milne 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great dealership. Friendly service and lovely salesman (Steve) who was helpful, well informed and professional. No pressure, lots of time given to inspect the vehicle and just a nice buying experience. Good workshop too.

JL
John lawson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very friendly family business. I’ve bought 3 cars from this garage over the years and have my cars serviced here. Highly recommended.

GK
Gus Klemp 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Awesome dealership. Been attended by Steve Barnard, who is a gentleman. Highly recommended. My next car will be bought from them.

AP
Andrew Panteli 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been coming to Woodford Motor Company for many years now and I would not take my WRX to anyone else, Michael, the service manager, and the team will do all they can to keep my car on the road, great service always. It’s always great to chat to Michael, Gary, Nick and Steve, keep up the great work.

AM
Anthony McKenna 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve bought three cars from Woodford Motor Co over the years – the standard of the cars and service received is always excellent and they go above and beyond to be helpful to you as a customer. I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks for all your help.

NS
N8 Scooby 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great guys ,friendly customer service,
Good deals on cars and parts

AO
Andrew Oranjuik 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I dealt with the principal, Steve, in the purchase of a used motorcycle. Very straightforward and honest in his dealings and helped out with the transport of the bike some 150 miles to my home. Nice traditional business and pleasant to buy from. And what a beautiful bike he sold me.

DB
David Board-Vorster 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very pleasant and helpful, on the phone or in person. Just the right business ethics and personal touch that makes a purchase easy and enjoyable. Definitely the right recipe for repeat custom. …

CS
Chris Stanbrook 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely perfect, Steve was a great help in getting my bike insurance, tax and all docs sorted and me on my way with a lovely new bike. Great service, I wouldn’t hesitate to contact them when I’m next looking for an upgrade.

PT
( 1 out of 5 )

Visited after lockdown restrictions were eased. I politely and excitingly asked if they offer finance on their motorbikes (yes they do stock some) and all I got was a firm “NO, we dont do finance on the bikes” without being offered other options. Receptionist felt cold and unwelcoming.

PB
Patrick B 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service, friendly and helpful team, cars are well presented, highly recommend

RW
Robert Ward 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I recently purchased a used car from here.
Expecting the normal second hand car dealer types, I entered with trepidation!
I have to say, that Steve was extremely helpful, friendly and not in the …

JC
James Carmody 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service from Woodford Motor Co. They have gone out of their way to help us out more than once. Michael and the team are both friendly and knowledgeable. When giving a quote, they will tell you if there is a more cost effective means of solving the same problem. Many thanks!

GN
Gabriel Nowotarski 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and knowledgeable

CM
Christopher Marino 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

These guys are absolutely honest people. They are not pushy in any way. Once you have brought your car or bike, if anything goes wrong, you will still get the excellent service. A good old fashioned business that is thriving in an …

AC
Alan Cobb 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very efficient and thorough.took time to talk through the problem and outcome.very pleasant and helpful staff.have recently bought a used car from them and had a minor problem but the whole process has been very well handled

RB
roger b 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Personable and professional. Great service throughout purchase.

LM
Lisa Moore 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Took my Outback there for major surgery and MOT. Great customer service and the car now runs like a dream. Highly recommend for Suburu owners.

GS
G. Snowdon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They’ve always provided our family (previous generation included) with excellent service for our old little car.

GC
Graham Cottee 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Subaru service centre are getting few and far now, this is the first time I have used this company but as soon as I walk in to this small service centre I was made welcome, I had a timing belt and fan belts replace which was carried out in …

LS
lyn sutherland 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Always nice friendly, professional service

DG
David Goodbun 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Purchased our car from them, and we only have our car serviced and moted by them, they are a family run business with very friendly staff, I highly recommend them

F
Faizaan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really friendly, great service

JT
Jeff Towerzey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice vehicles. Outstanding customer service. Friendly sales staff.

BW
Becky Wellman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Purchased a car from here, fantastic service, helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend. Thanks.

EC
Emma Cheetham 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First class service from both Steve’s !! As opposed to all main dealers out there these guys actually wanted to do a deal, and as they took 3 of my motorcycles in p/x, my wife is happy too !! …

JR
Janet Robinson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent garage to buy a good car from. Well informed staff, not pushy.

JS
Jaypal Seehra 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly sales and service staff who are willing to go the extra mile for you, I would 100% recommend Woodford motor co if your looking to buy or just even MOT your car.

CC
Chai C 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great team- knowledgeable, helpful and friendly extremely rare among Subaru dealers now a days. They are 70 odd miles from me!

JR
Joe Raeburn 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

These guys are straight up. Not your normal scummy car dealer. I bought a second-hand VW, and they unexpectedly gave it an extra service before I picked it up!

P
Pat 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

As usual, they did my MOT and service. Friendly and helpful.

EP
Eddie Pocock 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Purchased a car from this garage and they have been incredibly easy to work with! Have righted any wrongs and always gone the extra mile, a great garage

DS
David Stokes 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First rate customer service from Michael and team. I won’t take my WRX anywhere else. Highly recommended.

TC
Tony Cheesman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service department gives over the phone advice and if small job no charge for regular customers

UB
Unique Blinds 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great to do business with very honest and not pushy salesman would highly recommend

T
Topshot 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Five stars all the way helpful and friendly good service

GM
GT Motor Company 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Superb quality cars with the best Aftersales department I have ever used, highly recommended,.

JL
John Lawson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly family business. Reasonable prices, excellent service.

AP
Alexander Polonczyk 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Took my WRX STI in for service, very professional friendly service highly recomnend

EM
Eric McAllistar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Outstanding staff and Manager !!!! Looking forward in doing more business with this Subaru Dealership.

DS
Dennis Simpson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice friendly place, do a good job for a fair price

CT
Clive thompson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good company and staff. Service was excellent 👍 …

ME
Mark Earnshaw 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great little garage, total dedication to customer satisfaction which is rare to find nowadays.

PH
Peter Hickford 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Staff as miserable and unhelpful as ever. Subaru must send their staff to “charmless school”

JA
James Albone 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great for Subaru parts and service. Thanks

GS
Gianpiero Simeoni 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really nice friendly family run business

CT
Craig Turner 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ask for Steve. Disciplined outfit. Their cars are ready to drive away same day.

AB
Andrew Bainbridge 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great local garage with excellent service

JW
John Woolmington 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always polite and respectful, and a very friendly atmosphere.

JR
John Rowland 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

excellent service great effort by staff to resolve problems

PJ
Pietro Johnson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant people and Micheal the manager is so helpful

RR
Ricardo Rodrigues 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very well attended, wonderful staff

KP
Kenneth Penfold 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

All the team so very helpful

JB
Justin Ball 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Confirmed diagnosis of wheel bearing on the way out. Now it needs replacement.

PS
Peter Seares 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Terrific service, top rate staff.

OW
Olivia Woodland 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very attentive staff and friendly service.

RS
Robert Stocker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and great place for your Subaru

JL
john lawson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First class friendly honest car dealers.

SS
Sandra Stevens 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Use them every year mot and service

FC
Fernando Calle 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, friendly staff

DS
D Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service, reasonable cost.

MC
Mike Crim 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always well looked after

TG
Tee Gee 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent

AK
Artur K. 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really helpful staff!

CB
carl bodecker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service

TD
Thomas Dabek 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service throughout.

PM
Patricia Minott-Lowers 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very much o the ball.

AS
Alison Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff

ST
Safe T Tint 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great garage

Read more reviews about Finance,Motoring,Software company companies and services

CHL Mortgages

Review

Universal Partners FX

Review

New Look

Review

Grattan

Review

Harveys Furniture

Review

THL Direct

Review