Tarporley War Memorial Hospital average reviews all over the web

3.0
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Tarporley War Memorial Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
3.0
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Tarporley War Memorial Hospital reviews on Google

RJ
Rosemary Joynson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

LOVE LOVE LOVE. My mother and father and indeed my late grandmother have all spent time here. Most recently my mother. This is a fantastic facility and one that the local community fight to keep open on a daily basis. …

RC
Roger Chesher 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very well run warm and caring environment which offers day and overnight respite care for the eldery.
The staff are friendly ,supportive and knowledgeable. …

CH
Cheryl Higham 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unhappy with the care my father received. Communication very poor and some staff unhelpful. Going through my father’s papers after his death, I found a letter from the hospital matron apologising for incorrect dosage of medication. I was not informed of this at the time. Very poor care. Would not recommend.

JH
Jodie Harper 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This place puts where you are registered with your doctor over patient care, turned away with possible broken bone – instruction to go to Northwich which will be closed by the time I get there, this place is a charity funded hospital but refuses to have a charitable service themselves – utterly disgraceful!!!!

SS
Steve saunders 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

THIS UNIT IS NO LONGER OPEN!!! Please don’t drive or attend like we did, the reception and facilities closed last year!!!!

NH
Nicholas Higham 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

We were not much impressed by the care given to our elderly relative this summer.

DM
David Mitchell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Exceptional end of life care provided to a relative.

VV
Vic Vernon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovey local gem, caring staff great atmosphere

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Royal Derby Hospital

Review

Johnson Community Hospital

Review

Epsom Hospital

Review

Milford On Sea War Memorial Hospital

Review

Cheltenham & Gloucester Nuffield

Review

Cromer & District Hospital

Review