Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust average reviews all over the web

4.6
Total Reviews 36

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    26
  • 4.0
    7
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
36

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

36 Taunton and Somerset NHS Foundation Trust reviews on Google

JA
James Ash 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve never thought to rate the hospital as you’d just assume everyone would be extremely grateful for our NHS.
The staff team who delivered my son in 2017 were exceptional both in their care, …

DT
David Tucker 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Grossly understaffed. No information given to patients or updates on waiting times, which are on average, in excess of 5 hours. Parking is very expensive, if you can find a space.

SW
sharra western 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I went in hospital with chest pain and I was struggling to breathe properly. The nurses couldn’t get blood from me as my veins are too tiny, so a doctor had to use an ultrasound to put a cannula in to get the blood they wanted. I normally …

JW
Julie Walker 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Hospital is ok but car parking prices are shocking.

JW
John Wall 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

While staying at Burnham on Sea my wife was taken by Ambulance to the A and E Department due to chest pains. I would like to take the opportunity to thank both the ambulance staff and hospital staff for the care they showed to her. Thank You….

LJ
Linda Jones 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent, and well looked after. By all medical and staff. Thank-you for you’re care.

RB
roy bowden 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As always NHS staff very polite and caring and has an excellent cancer unit.

AA
Adeola Adetutu 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Hardworking and friendly staffs

GC
Gail coffey 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Taking very good care of my mum. Lots of disabled parking and good access to the hospital. Hard working and caring staff

AP
Alan Pagett-Ralph 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent nhs staff and treatments, full marks

GM
Gracie messenger 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I cannot say how great we were treated my granddaughter was looked after by all the staffamazing she had broken her arm

RC
Rob Chaggar (Chaggar) 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Possibly the best hospital in Somerset. But I work here.
🤘 …

CP
Chrissie Page 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Lovely friendly staff but some items expensive

AD
Ashley Duzy 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work here and think it’s great.

DP
Derek Prior 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A brilliant hospital for in and outpatients, cannot fault it.

AA
Ann-Marie Anderson 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They still haven’t called back as promised

TB
Tracey Badman 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lots of reduced items if you go in at 3pm

KM
Karen Morris 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As a hospital think this one is the best in are area

JB
John Beard 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Can’t fault the care given in musgrove park hospital

PL
Paulla Lilliman 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent hospital with exemplary staff

SH
Sharon Hines 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Certainly the right place to go if you are I’ll.

JV
julia vittles 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and hardworking staff.

AB
Andrew Bray 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great services most of the time

ML
Melanie Last 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Large hospital. Acute hospital. Clean areas.

BB
Bob Bale 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Not a pleasent experience as it was for a death

SS
Simon Sprent 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and care.

SR
Sandra Rees 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Praise for help and concern and patience.

MD
Medical Doctors 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We are very proud of you.

MQ
Melanie Quin 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Looked after very well,clean

HT
H T 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice products

HC
Helen Culmstock 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always good

DG
Donald Goldsmith 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Kind and considerate

HN
H N S 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent.

NP
Neil Parsons 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Short hospital stay

JM
Jacqui Manning 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place

JP
Janette Priestley 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Work there

Read more reviews about Health,Private hospital companies and services

Northgate Hospital

Review

University Hospital (Hartlepool)

Review

Countess Of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Review

St Marks Hospital (Maidenhead)

Review

St. Catherines Hospital

Review

Stepping Hill Hospital

Review