The City of Edinburgh Council average reviews all over the web

1.5
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    1
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    11
The City of Edinburgh Council reviews breakdown:
Google
1.5
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 The City of Edinburgh Council reviews on Google

SG
Simon G 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The City of Edinburgh Council stands opposed to the self catering sector and tourism as it imposes planning and licensing controls to stop home owners from operating as short break operators due to its own failure to supply social housing …

JL
julia lungu 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This beautiful city has been long suffering from the council that’s running it. Too many thanks to mention on here. But taking a look at how dirty and unkept it has become, how bad the roads and pavements are, not to mention the constant …

BF
Blue Firefly 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

£10 for the tram onboard fee an absolute joke, trying to make back their money spent this absolutely abismal waste of 3 quarters of a million pound

EH
Em Hegedus 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They absolutely not help to solve the problem, in the costumer service sometimes Indian people there who not speak correct English

NA
Nosa Anas Oussellam 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Wasn’t treated with respect and spoke to me very loudly, I mean Talk with me, don’t announce it to the whole building about my personal problems. Just do your job and respect everyone that needs help. Felt like I was in the job centre treated like an animals

LN
Linda Nelson 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They was extremely helpful when I phoned the lady was so nice

RS
Rhythm Stick 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

unreasonable parking ticket, can only challenge by increasing the charge, cynical money making scheme. How about do some honest work for your money?

DD
dwayne dibbley 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Totally inept.They would not last in any other workplace. Terrible shocking better stop there.

GH
Ggg Hogg 3 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great curry house. Highly recommended

MB
Montana Bay 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They tell you that they help, and they don’t. If they say we will sort your problem out soon. Means they will never do it soon, maybe 10 years time or never

SC
Scaredy Cake 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

does anyone like their own city council?

ME
Matthew Ennis 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Honestly some of the rudest people I’ve ever spoken to

DO
Dominic Owen 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Understaffed and shambolic.

Read more reviews about Council,Property companies and services

Mosscare St Vincent’s

Review

The Abbeyfield Berwick Society Limited

Review

Luton Council

Review

The Abbeyfield Thirsk & Sowerby Society Limited

Review

Surrey County Council

Review

Plymouth Community Homes

Review