Benito Brow Bar average reviews all over the web

4.6
Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Benito Brow Bar reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 Benito Brow Bar reviews on Google

BB
Bianca Bowen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited Benito Brow Bar for the first time for lash extensions. Santosh did my eyelash extensions and listened to what I wanted, I’m really pleased with them and she was very precise and accurate whilst doing them. She also threaded my eyebrows and did a great job! Will definitely be visiting again.

RB
Raj Bange 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had my eyebrows done by a lovely lady called Santosh. I loved how she shaped my eyebrows. She was lovely to talk to and made me feel very comfortable on my first visit to her. Will definitely be going back to Santosh.

TC
Tara Clover 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had my brows threaded by Dimple and it was a quick and pain free service. My brows look incredible. Thank you Dimple.
I then had a manicure with Teresa, what a lovely lady. We chatted and I had a wonderful time, my nails are fabulous. Looking forward to seeing you again Teresa.

CD
Claire Dressler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Walked in without an appointment and Santosh made space for me straight away. She was brilliant, listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me the perfect brows, along with putting me at ease and making feel welcome. Thank you!

JA
Jemini Asthana-Patel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Santosh did a wonderful job on my eyebrows 👏 My first visit was relaxed and I was very well looked after! Thank you Santosh! …

HS
harry styles6 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I got my lashes done and i ABSOLUTELY adored them. I got compliments for them all the time! Santosh did them and shes wonderful. Great service i’ll be coming again

S1
Sriya 123 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had my eyebrows done by a lovely lady called Santosh, she was very polite and professional. She did the work to a very good standard and I will be coming here again.

DU
Daniel Underwood 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor. I booked an appointment for at 2pm only for nobody to be there and a sign to say that somebody will be available at 2:20. This isn’t good enough as this wasn’t communicated prior to my appointment and I had made plans so I simply …

BP
Beverley Perkins 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely and very friendly Santosh has threaded my brows and tinted them several times now and they’re better than they’ve ever been. Only place to have them done for me now excellent service and good advice. Would highly recommend.

CB
cathy brunt 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Santosh does my brows exactly how I ask.! 10/10

Read more reviews about Beauty Salon,Shops companies and services

Forever 21

Review

Arthur Jenkins Furniture Centre

Review

TJC

Review

Flowers Box London

Review

Bobbi Brown

Review

Pets At Home

Review