Budget Tyres average reviews all over the web

4.4
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    66
  • 4.0
    3
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    10
Budget Tyres reviews breakdown:
Google
4.4
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Budget Tyres reviews on Google

RS
Rana Sajjad 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I went there to get my tyres changed, but they didn’t cable tie the wheel trim. Now that one of my wheel trims has disappeared, I must purchase a new set now. A great deal of effort and stress after visiting them!

M
Michael 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helped me out massively with a rare type before a long commute

Best tyre shop in the sw post code …

JE
Jadyne Elliott 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had a flat tyre yesterday that wouldn’t pump, called Budgey Tyres and within 30mins, Robert was at my car replacing the tyre. Robert was professional, friendly, kind and down to earth! Will definitely be using this company again

LB
Luke Brittle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service, lovely staff – did the work on the same day within a few hours of calling for a very reasonable price. Thank you!

IC
Iain C 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Visited to get repair carried out. Took one look at the car then decided to talk rubbish about not being able to do so (I got it repaired for £25 somewhere else). Just be careful about being upsold etc.

FC
Flora Clarke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant, very friendly and efficient, I was very impressed with the process and would recommend! Thank you

TL
Thomas Labbe 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I feel completely robbed. Ordered specific model and went to get my 4 tyres changed. When I came back home I realized front tyres are a different model from back ones which I wasn’t notified at any point. Called the owner who is adamant …

TK
Thomas Kelly 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s an old fashioned tyre shop that does what it says on the description, no fancy coffee machines or inflated prices. I have used them for the last few years and I will go back. My father in law is very impressed with their prices, They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely a four star.

LN
Lena Norgren 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had my tyres changed here a few weeks ago and the service was superb! Two tyres were changed in 20min. It was fast, friendly and overall a great service. I have saved their contact in case I ever need it again when I’m in and around London. I definitely recommend it!

LC
lulu capell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

2nd time I have bought tyres from them. Great Value and quick fitting

KS
Katherine Sweet-Escott 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Speediest tyre change I’ve ever had!

GD
Giggs Demetriou 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had a slow puncture caused by a screw in tyre. First time ive tried this place and i can honestly say i was impressed.
No messing around, was the fastest repair ever, good job at a reasonable price. …

P
Patrik 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Honest and kind shop, very transparent and helpful. Recommended

BG
Brian Glanville 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Fast and quick tyre service for my Smart car. . Highly recommend

DF
Danzig FreiStadt 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Veeery good and super fast service. Had changed a tyre on a loaded van in minutes. Impressive!

IV
Irina Vallance 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service – friendly, helpful staff and and very good value. Would definitely recommend it.

WN
WARNING. NuttyBusDriver 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This place is my first choice for tyres.
Always friendly and helpful. …

JB
Jamie Buclaw 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I live just down the road from the shop. They were so professional over the phone, came out to me and sorted out my tyre within the hour and had a great chat with the mechanic while he was working. If you’re in a pickle then these are the guys to call, hands down. Highly recommended.

AB
Andrei Brenko 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Have been using Budget Tyres for some time, but unfortunately my last experience was very unpleasant (as it turned out). I came asking to check my tyre, which was periodically letting the air out. I was told there was a puncture which could …

RA
Ross Appleton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My tyre blew out at 4.30pm on a Friday afternoon with my young son in the back seat. The guys at Budget Tyres replaced my tyre within 10 minutes and got us back on the road again. The service was quick, high quality, and very good value. Highly recommend

GJ
Graeme Johnstone 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very quick service and great prices. Have worked with them twice now and can’t fault them. Highly recommend.

EC
Emma Craig 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, Came to site. Good competitive pricing and great communication. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again

SK
Sukhdev Khebbal 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful, quick and good value. Called in the morning to see if they could check my tyre. Did not have stock but had it by 2pm in the afternoon. Popped in at 2pm checked found screw in tyre and replaced the tyre.

BM
Barney MacDonald 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service. They got me 2 less than usual tyres overnight, matching the price of a more mainstream company. They fitted them with all my quirky requirements, swapping wheels around with new ones I had in the car, and even fitted custom short valve stems which don’t chip the wheel paint at speed on the Autobahn. Very happy customer.

A
AnneCat50 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Reminda was super helpful in getting our problem sorted quickly. Old tyres had cracked after car sat around during Covid lockdowns. I rang Budget Tyres (formerly Sheen) at 4pm yesterday and by 11.30 this morning all had been replaced by the …

DP
David Phillips 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service, competitive prices and very convenient mobile service to your car. The people are pleasant and easy to deal with. I have used them before and will continue too.

MT
mike taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

These guys have saved my bacon several times now. Jim did a fab job of fitting two new tyres on my front drive last week. V happy customer.

SB
Sammy B 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Fantastic service and good value for money. They were very honest and changed my tires very quickly. Thank you. 4 stars as they didn’t have masks, gloves or 2m distancing.

AP
Andrew Price 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to book. Very quick service. Good price. No messing at all. There’s not much space on the road and there were a good few customers turning up at once but these boys don’t hang about.

MW
Mike Wedderburn-Clarke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Was a good place, I used them a few times, but they have now closed.

RM
Richard Mclaren 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick and easy tyre change.
Done in under 10 minutes.
They don’t do card payments only cash.

AK
Alex Kerr 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Dropped by without appointment at opening time with a flat tyre, chap kindly saw me straight away, took wheel off and carefully examined for punctures. Turned out to be faulty valve, replaced it and only charged £15 total for part + labour. Quick and efficient. Appreciated and recommended!

AD
Andrew Dart 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

From the moment I called to check which tyre I needed Raminder and the team were excellent. Also by far the cheapest in the area so can only recommend Budget Tyres 100%!

KB
kellie brocket 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This garage is amazing. I was recommended them by a local friend. We have kids and dogs and no time to waste. Budget Motorist centre are always polite, quick and very cost effective. I cannot recommend highly enough. You will not want to go anywhere else.

DR
Daniel Rosenschein 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great mobile tire service. BMW tire was changed by Robert who came ASAP direct to Richmond. Looking forward to my next tire change. 5 star service

DB
David Bedbug 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and value. I have used them for years with many different vehicles, the waiting room is basic and practical but never used for long and there are loads of places around to pop into for a coffee or a bite to eat.

HK
Hiba Khan 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I don’t like leaving small businesses bad reviews. I think the owner of this shop is honest and wants to give his customers the best service. However I had two tyres fitted here by a mechanic and (very luckily) one of them got a puncture a …

JS
Justin Sumner 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great Office Manager – Great Web Tyre Search Facility – Tyres fitted in quick time – I chose a new Brand – GTSpeed/Giti instead of Michelin Latitude Sport 3 – seems to have been a very wise decision – 25% saving and better. Sad I had to return to have something re-checked but handled efficiently. Good job done.

LR
Louise Raynshaw 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is probably my 6th visit over the years with three different vehicles and remains my first choice. We do have two or three other tyre places in the vicinity but one wasn’t balancing the tyres correctly and one was overcharging. I …

EO
Edward O’Flaherty 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really helped me out this early morning! Punctured the tyre on my mini off a curb (luckily close to Budget Tyres). Drove the car to them after some words of advice from one of the lads there and they had a new tyre on within 15 minutes. Was painless and great value in my opinion. Will definitely go back again if I get another puncture

DB
David Barber 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very prompt and honest service with a smile: problem assessed at 11:30 am, told to return at 14:00, 2 new tyres fitted and 1 moved to rear wheels, all done by 14:45. Completely stress-free!

DM
Dean Murphy 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great Quality & Professional service!!

I recently went to have my tyre checked that was low on tread and going down …

L
Laura 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service, very quick and efficient, very pleasant to deal with – especially in a crisis!

DL
Denise Lissenden 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent advice and efficient service. Very polite and good price. I thoroughly recommend them.

AS
Adam Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waited from 8.30am to 2.30pm for them to send someone 2.5 miles up the road and paid £90 for a “radar” tyre. A bit of old rubbish. When I called to question the quality of the tyre the guy said “take it or leave it”. The fitter who came was a nice bloke but I have been stitched up. Beware.

OR
Olivia Ralston 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Speedy and friendly service. I checked around for prices vs Kwik Fit and BMW and Budget Tyres were a lot cheaper and we’re able to do the job in the afternoon of the day I rang.

ED
Ervin Dhana 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I’ve been there twice with different cars changing front tyres before starting I asked how much,I agreed with the price and after they finish when I go inside the office to pay the owner tells me different price and forcing me paying cash …

GN
Gillian Newson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks for brilliant help, so efficient and very quick. I would recommend highly if in the Wandsworth/battersea area ! Thanks, guys.

FW
Fairlee Wellbeing 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

One of the best places for tyres in london… they’ve saved me quite a few times. …

AG
Amber Good 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This place is brilliant!! I’ve been coming here since 2001. Budget Tyres can’t be beaten on price and good service! Not only that- they have s mobile service too!!

BM
Brigitte Manu-Fleary 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got my tyres changes today at budget tyre battersea. it was quick and affordable. They have a great range of tyres, they definitely know what they’re doing. The stuff is friendly too. …

AM
Amrit M 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and reliable. This is a no-frills tyre shop. I called to check if they had stock and 30 mins later it was being fitted. Will highly recommend.

RW
Richard Webb 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional. Good service and competitive prices.

NA
Nikki Acute 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had one tyre replacement and one tyre repair. Reasonably priced, quick service and really friendly guys. Definitely recommend.

GW
Gina Wills 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent, literally couldn’t fault them. Fast, friendly and very reasonable.

CB
Charlie Brux 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and very friendly. Good prices and solid online booking system.

JM
jamie moore 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

had 4 new tyres fitted 2 weeks ago…. 1 exploded on the motorway causing £6000 of damage to my car… the insurance have since found the tyres were cheap chinese fakes… please please value your lives before risking this cheap tyre shop

JD
Justin Downes 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have used this company for over 12 years. They are honest, highly proficient and deserve the excellent reviews.

SL
Sophie Lew 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Better than my breakdown recovery. Friendly guys and drove out to change my completely shredded tyre straight away.

LH
L Howgate 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good price, excellent service – ordered in the morning, fitted in the afternoon. Highly recommend.

GP
Gabriel Popa 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

very bad service, i’ve just ask to change my flat tyre with the replacement one because i couldn’t do it myself, because of the anti theft key it was broken ,and they wanted to charge me £15 and for the repair they charge £45, they saw i really needed their help and they try to take advantage of this!!!!!!!!

MV
M Vito 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast and easy got seen straight away and a good price on tires thanks

EF
Elisabete Formigo 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super helpful didn’t do what we thought was needed showed us it wasn’t as bad, sorted it cheaper and set us on our way for a long family journey.

TR
Tash Rosin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So easy to order the right tyre (followed by a phone call to check) quick professional service. Will definitely use again.

NG
Noelle Greenaway 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful and quickly completed my tire fitting, as booked. Recommended.

PL
Paul Latchman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The guy’s here are great and very reasonable prices. Polite and very quick.

DM
David McDowall 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great, fast service as ever. Thoroughly recommend.

JV
Jack Vale 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The web sites easy to use and there local to me which is very convenient. Definitely recommend.

RB
Roger Black 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We took our punctured tyre in today and they were extremely helpful (and money saving). They’ve been in business 35 years, I can see why!

CL
Coralie Laurencin 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This is not a trustworthy company, I would steer clear and go to someone else.
They have taken advantage of my not understanding different types of tyres to install faulty tyres, which have made my car unbalanced and potentially dangerous

DB
Dan Bartlett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top service, very nice guys. Ordered tyre in, delivered to the coachworks where other work was being done.

RM
Reg Manning 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They don’t sell any tyres unless you need them. Beast place .Great service and value 👏 for money 💰 …

JL
James Lau 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick, great value tyres, good service checking leaks. Very happy.

MF
matthew fisher 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Puncture on the way to work at my hospital. Various national companies unhelpful. Budget came and sorted me out. I am very grateful!

MM
Matt Mitten 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great value. Great service. Arrived really quickly. Thanks!

JB
Jack Bistan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I’ve been today to the garage to fix the tyre The boss he was very rude and very expensive I’ve been to different garage they fix it for half price

RM
Ryan Morris 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff are always willing to help and provide a fast service too

SM
Sarah Micciche 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and good value

RB
Roderick Boulogne 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

great service, super price and very quick

MP
Mimi Phung 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to book online. Types fitting were done quickly by friendly and helpful.

Read more reviews about Motoring,Tyre Shop companies and services

Snows Winchester

Review

Volvo Cars East London

Review

Murray Wallyford

Review

One Parking Solution

Review

Auto Europe

Review

Wandahome Knottingley

Review