Exoticdirect average reviews all over the web

4.1
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    10
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Exoticdirect reviews breakdown:
Google
4.1
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Exoticdirect reviews on Google

V
VLS 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast claim processing and quick refunds
When I adopted a Czech wolfdog 11 years ago, Exotic Direct were the only company that would agree to insure her. And I have never regretted that forced option. …

LS
Les Sandham 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

After the death of my beautiful 2yr old Galah, I cannot praise Exotic direct enough. They have processed the claim for the loss of Smokey in less than a fortnight. If I have had …

KC
Kelly Curtis 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always use these for insurance and have always been excellent in dealing with my claims and policy.

KS
Kamil Sawicki 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Claim process took over two months! After contacting customer service twice I’ve received reply that they will not pay for my claim. They are good just to take your money, don’t care about your pet. Avoid this company!

DB
Dave Bigsby 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I use this company for all my reptile insurance needs customer service is FIRST CLASS @redtailedboaandfriends

FR
Fergus Redsell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Paid out fully and fairly for a claim I made with my pet hedgehog.

R
R 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had nothing but good experiences with them so far. They pay claims promptly and without any fuss. They reply to emails usually same day during working hours. The staff seem to be straight talking and personable. One of few insurance companies that aren’t just there to rip you off. Thank you.

CC
Charlotte Crouch 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly and helpful team. All claims are dealt with sensitively and quickly. Would recommend to a friend.

TW
Tracey Widnall 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very fast turn around highly recommend

SK
Sukjinder Kundhi (Sukh) 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve had no trouble with this insurance company they are very good quick with claims

JW
Jenna Wimshurst 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great insurance for our guinea pigs, plus when one died they sent us a hand written card which was very sweet, especially considering they were going to lose money.

NM
Nathan Mullan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They don’t pay out when there is actual emergency care needed.

J
James11 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very poor people, tell you fibs
and don’t do what they say
avoid them now

Read more reviews about Insurance,Insurance company companies and services

Sabre Insurance

Review

HolidaySafe

Review

Bicy

Review

Unicom

Review

Sportscover Direct

Review

YuLife

Review