Fleet Community Hospital average reviews all over the web

4.4
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    11
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Fleet Community Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
4.4
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Fleet Community Hospital reviews on Google

MD
Michael Defty 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got referred to Fleet for X-Ray from my GP yesterday. Turned up at 1:30pm, greeted by a delightful lady on reception who booked me in for 2pm. Was called for bang on 2pm. X-Ray done in 2 mins and away I left. …

MM
Metal Mickey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I found Fleet Community hospital very helpful, staff were very supportive with me, also i got on with them well enough to go back again for my treatment.
Also i had hospital transport to take me to my appointments, & they even stayed & waited for me everytime.

NR
Nicky Robinson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fleet Community Hospital is not open 24 hrs like Google says. There is no walk in /out of hours clinic either. For the walk in x- ray you need a GP referral.

SM
Stephanie Mcclean 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had an xray here today, clean, efficient and I was in and out of the place within 10 minutes. Had nearly gone to A&E in Frimley and so pleased my doctor referred me here. It’s a lovely community hospital and Fleet is blessed to have these facilities.

JM
Jay Man 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Agree with other positive comments, really lovely and friendly staff, so efficient as well. Thank you.

CP
Chris Phillips 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The map needs correction. Fleet Community Hospital entrance is 2 way. Directions to use Medical Centre entrance are misleading! Please correct!
Otherwise staff good and efficient!

PH
Patrick Humphrys 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Superb hospital. Friendly staff who never look overworked. Walk in facility for x-ray and no lengthy wait. Best of all, a free car Park

AB
Amanda Botterill 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice little hospital with plenty of free parking

MD
Mark Danks 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Sara physio gives me exercise lying face down on my face could suffocate me with agony in my arms. One week she says she will write me a report for urgent medical care following week changes her mind. She should be struck off.

SH
Sean Hughes 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Small community hospital.

Staff are friendly. Small coffee shop to wait in. …

DC
D C 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

A lot more crowded since the onsite health centre opened. Expect delays. Parking is a definite issue at this hospital.

MM
Mark Mahoney 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good community hospital good staff friendly and hatdworking

MH
mick hedges 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent parking a bit tight tho

JO
John O’Hare 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not doing drop in X-Ray at the moment. Hope it saves you a journey.

PH
Paul Higgins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A local community hospital serving the people of fleet and surrounding areas!!

L
LJ 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful staff

Read more reviews about General hospital,Health companies and services

Royal National Throat, Nose and Ear Hospital

Review

St Peters Hospital (Surrey)

Review

Altrincham General Hospital

Review

Liverpool Women’s NHS Foundation Trust

Review

Southampton General Hospital

Review

Burton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Review