Lloyds Bank average reviews all over the web

2.6
Total Reviews 45

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    15
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    5
  • 1.0
    22
Lloyds Bank reviews breakdown:
Google
2.6
45

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

45 Lloyds Bank reviews on Google

RG
Rakesh Gupta 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very large spacious branch. The lady at the counter was very friendly and helpful in answering my questions and dealing with my transactions. My local branches in Purley and Coulsdon closed down, so I try to do my banking when I am travelling yo London on other business.

W�
( 1 out of 5 )

On the afternoon of October 21, I met the staff member, who appeared to be 30 years old. She was of Indian origin and had shoulder-length hair. Her attitude was very poor, and her professional ability was also very poor. She spoke very …

MW
May Willyana 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went there to proof my ID. The customer services are helpful. The process was quick, less than 10 minutes.

HP
Helen Phu 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Went there in the afternoon to sort out my account issues and it wasn’t completed because they said the manager wasn’t there. Also went back in the evening again to provide additional documents as it says the bank is closed at 4pm so …

BD
Burak Demirelli 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Worst branch I have ever seen in my life. Just because of this branch, I will change my 5 companies account to another bank. Such a shame and bad service.

SN
Shervin Nasrin 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

‪Give Tates money back you scums‬

VB
Vasile Bandila 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It is a line of people waiting and it moves very slow but that is because the staff are very considerate with each customer. They try to understand what you need and help as best as they can all the way, not putting your documents in your …

MM
Marcin Modzelewski 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish service…blind cashier who can’t see numbers on ID. Manager over there rude and completely useless(who give you this position?) Do not care about customer. Decided to close my account and move to different bank because of this…

CL
Christopher Lane 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I found the guy the customer service desk very unhelpful. I went in there to request a document confirming my overdraft limit for a mortgage and he immediately kept trying to cut me off to tell me this wasn’t possible before I could even …

JE
Jinai Earth 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There was like 15 people waiting in the queue and only one cashier at the tills, however there was 5 staff members walking around and a manager which could definitely support the cashiers point.

RS
Ryan Sloane 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

The cashier people are helpful but I had probably the worst experience EVER with one of the girls on the information desk who said she couldn’t stamp my documents when I had CALLED the call centre people and they said I could go in and get this done. Since she left it’s marginally better.

KS
K S 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Appalling experience! Arrogant and unhelpful staff, extremely rude to customers. Made me wonder whether I should change banks, but luckily there are other branches with nicer people working.

PG
Priya G 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The people at the bank are really helpful and polite, once you get to them.

Yes, there is always a long queue with most counters closed. And it takes ages to get to any staff.

JG
Judy Garber 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The girl at the front desk was so helpful and patient. I am frnech and my English is very bad and sometimes it’s very difficult for admin stuff!! She took her time to explain and help me to solve my pb.

MM
Madalina Mosulet 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

They have blocked my bank account because the reference letter from my employer didn’t have written on it the date when he wrote it. I provided them another reference letter from my employer with the date on and they told me they would call me soon . They haven’t and my bank account still is blocked.

MS
Mark Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Another Branch where it takes at least 30mins to be seen. 2 Cashier Windows and 1 always closed. Line of 5-10 people al waiting. Lloyds… What are you doing?

AB
aurea beneitez vaquero 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hi.They did not bother to help me,i had everything i needed to reactivate my account and after traveling from Spain they did not care.The two women of the entrance were not friendly and, the boss, i thought my problem was funny.I like the seriousness when it’s about my money .It’s a shame not to respect the problems of others

HK
Hiroko Katayama 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A staff came to the customer queue, asked each of us and advised what to do. It was just great help. Every bank branch should do this.

J
Janna 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

There was a mix up with my appointment time but they squeezed me in to be able to open my bank account. The service was great and the banker who set up my account was nice and very knowledgeable

FW
fred wang 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This place is wonderful, just come
They are very friendly and patient

G
Gochajan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

One of the worst service ever, why staff working inside i don’t know.
I’ve told them i need to pay money, and what? it’s a big problem for them….
Lloyd’s management, my advice to change that lazy staff in that place.

RP
Rachit Patel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff members are very supportive and help to everyone 👍👍one of the best supportive Member is Olu akiwumi mem…she is really good support to every international student and very friendly…very friendly atmosphere.. …

HL
Hugo Loureiro 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I had read the reviews and didn’t quite believe them so I went in to open a business account. Five months later, business account still not operational – a total nightmare. You’ve been warned!

OB
O B 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

This morning the branch was opened late and no cashier service was available. The customers were told to come back after 9.45am despite 3 members of staff were in the branch.

UM
Uros M 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Staff promised something, I had to go to the branch 2-3 times, they kept telling me it needs 48 hours. And 20 days later still nothing happened

MB
Margarita B 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

yet another time poor and rude service… i’m not sure why this particular branch is so bad, the rest are really nice

RM
Rik Mannix 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Painfully slow, better to walk up to the Strand branch as bigger with more attentive staff. I waited here so long I needed a shave by the time I left.

SA
Suat Akgül 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

worst service i have ever seen in my life

MO
Matt Osborne 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really need a self service cut staff keep the bank for deposit save there money in the bank. I am really worry’s me when there bank closed down.

AS
Angelique Schouten 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Staff was very helpful and flexible.
Systems and software used very old fashioned and not working well.

EC
Eduardo Catroga 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Took me 5 visits to get a student account opened, as every single time they requested new documents and refused previously requested ones.

吴佩欣 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Experience in the bank were nice, the staff ANN is extremely warm and helpful.

JC
John Chandler 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

An old school type branch, (I think most Lloyds are like this).

No self service, so if you need to see a member of staff, expect a queue.

HK
Haden King 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

One employee was very rude and unprofessional…Almost seemed to look down on me whilst talking.

YY
Yumeng Yin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

very quiet atmosphere,great service and fast!

SU
Srikanth Utnoor 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

staff are helpful and now there is self service as well

KF
Katarzyna Filipczyk 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service, very helpful and kind staff, many thanks to Assam Salim and Raj

GS
Georgie Scott-Dempster 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Limited staff at busy times, bad customer service!

BJ
Brian Jackson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was quickly helped with my problem.

MF
Michael Francis 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I asked for bed and breakfast waited so long

J
Jose 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Super slow service

A
amataratsu006 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Employees with ghetto attitudes!

AM
Andrew Moon 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A blister made by many

PP
Pat P 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Open from 10?

SM
Sergiu Manciu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is the ban …

Read more reviews about Bank,Corporate office,Finance,Insurance companies and services

Amber Homeloans

Review

insure the box

Review

Planet Earth Insurance

Review

Isle of Man Bank

Review

Barnard Marcus

Review

Credit Resource Solutions

Review