Motor Mall Jersey average reviews all over the web

4.2
Total Reviews 22

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    16
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Motor Mall Jersey reviews breakdown:
Google
4.2
22

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

22 Motor Mall Jersey reviews on Google

DT
Diana Thorpe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I saw sales manager Steve, he gave impeccable service from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy their dream car.
Steve is an asset to the company.

L�
L “WombRaider” Q 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bought a car Earlier this year. We needed something that could fit 3 car seats in the back. We were told this car can do that, it has “x” amount extra width space. This was a lie, we could not. We were getting our mirror fixed today before …

AK
Arnout Kok 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic service and friendly staff. They helped me out at very short notice when I was visiting the island

CR
Craig Rowe 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Just bought a new car off them. Customer service as been great.

SC
Simone Campitelli 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not trust these people at all , very bad experience, I wish I had never bought the car with them

BA
Brruno Abreu 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The worst communications skills ive dealt with. They do not contact the customer snd lie to their face saying they rang us plently of times which in 2 occasions they didnt.

GC
gerry cartwright 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service. Very friendly and professional. Florin is a star!

NG
Noelia Goujeau 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love Motors mail garage ,
Lovely cars ,lovely staff
And the petrol station there i think is the low cost in Jersey ,
i think .

KM
Katie Monamy 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Harriet was approachable and friendly, and knew what we needed from the vehicle. Thanks Harriet.

JP
John Page 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s a nice place , looks the part

LB
Lee Bell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service from Simon Beck. Loving my new Abarth 😀

MC
Martin Cavey 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Website is rubbish you can’t search for cars on it. What is the point of having it if you can’t view the cars

NP
Nicola Pope 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service, especially in the Service Department 😊 …

CW
C W 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly muti franchise car dealership with full workshop and fuel station and some of the cheapest fuel on the island!

RU
RW UK 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service when I visited , thank you

DD
Daniel Dicker 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great value for petrol and diesel

HD
Helier Dreux 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service.

AR
Anita Regal 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff very helpful

IN
Isac Nunes 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top 🔝 …

NW
Neil Wiseman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place

DH
D Heron 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff

PA
Pedro Alexander Lira Pestana 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent

Read more reviews about Car dealer,Motoring companies and services

MKG 3000

Review

Autovine

Review

Daihatsu

Review

Hylton Gott

Review

Stratstone

Review

Caterham

Review