My Parcel Delivery average reviews all over the web

5.0
Total Reviews 51

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    51
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
My Parcel Delivery reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
51

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

51 My Parcel Delivery reviews on Google

EL
Efraim lezer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Used Parcel Power several times and I’m always amazed with the service, extremely professional and reliable. Personal customer service and always with a smile. I have recommended them to my friends and family. Keep up your great work!!

MM
Motti Marcus 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service!! On a Sunday had an emergency parcel to get down from Manchester to London for a Monday afternoon appointment, called in Sunday afternoon had a nice friendly guy answer the phone who was more then happy to help, I recieved …

YG
Y Grosberg 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Parcel Power is a service one of its kind. Understanding their customers. Driving goods with care up and down the country daily ranging from dry, refrigerated and frozen. Look no further – Tzali with his professional team are most efficient & reliable.

JP
jewish Papers 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing friendly people very polite and very accommodating

HK
Hillel Kornbluh 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really friendly, efficient, reliable and punctual service. I would recommend every business or domestic to use Parcel Power from as small as a carrier bag to pallets. I use it for personal use and for the business I work in.

YS
Yitzi Spielman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We use Parcel Power 3/4 times a week. Doesn’t matter if you send 1 box or 3 pallets always great service. All the staff are polite and helpful.

MI
Michael Issler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highly recommend company for fast and efficient chilled, frozen and ambient nationwide shipments.
From a box to a pallet they have done it all for us !
Keep up the good work.

JO
Jose Ouaknin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Parcel power is reliable and friendly, great service. Fast and easy booking process. Well priced and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

AI
Anthony Issler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highly Recommend. Great Service. Quick and easy to deal with. Thank you!

ML
Mocky Litke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service, used them for chilled and frozen transport. Couldn’t have been a better experience.

MW
M Wittler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Reliable courier, fair pricing and good availability via phone WhatsApp etc. A real honest alternative to the big names. Highly recommended.

MO
Mattis Orgel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Freidly and professional staff, always on time and have your back. Would highly recommend!

BR
Betzalel Rothschild 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic company with great drivers, every time on time Extremely well priced I have used them on several occasions extremely happy with the service

LM
Little Me 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service polite and caring staff would definitely recommend

YF
Yeshaya Fleischer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

An amazing fast and efficient service, definitely recommended.

JA
joe aronson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Having used Parcel Power for occasional jobs previously we have now moved to using them on a constant basis. They are a professional who get the job done!

SV
Shragi Vogel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service All around
Friendly & Professional staff
always happy to Go the extra mile

MH
Moishe Hoffman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best Parcel service in the country!!
very efficient, fantastic communication,
and very reliable..

AS
Aron s 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service always keeps our customers updated about their deliveries

DJ
Dan Jacobsen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

You want a job delivered no matter how big
Parcel power is the best service out there

BR
Bukiy Roth 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely amazing service and I love using them best

WB
Welgo Builders 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Used them a couple of times amazing service

JA
Jacob Austerlitz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, good price.

BS
Bezalel Schreibhand 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service.. always on time!

ES
Eliezer Stern 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast, reliable, amazing service, highly recommended

SG
samuel grunsfeld 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic company with great drivers, every time I get a delivery from Yitzy and Mochy it makes my day.

TG
Toys Games 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service. Quick and efficient!

CF
Chocolate Fantasies 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Most efficient and professional service!
parcels delivered with care and on time!!

SD
Sruli Dresdner 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff and great service.

YB
Yehuda Burns 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve had brilliant experience with Parcel Power.

OO
orders orders 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very very good

MB
Mr Braun 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best service and price.

IF
Issaac Friedlander 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service all round.

TH
Tova Hibbert 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The most amazing service!

SK
Sara Kornbluth 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service always!

F
Frankie 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company to work with

YM
Yisroel Meir Frischman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top service fast and efficient

LT
Lipa Tomlin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top notch service!

SJ
Shloime Josefovitz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best parcel service.
And Quick service

Y
Yumi 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast, reliable and efficient.

J
joe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service.

YV
Yosef vogel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service

AS
Ari Spitzer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service 👏 👍 …

PL
Philip Lipschutz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Five star service

CR
Chaim Rubin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great experience

SL
Shloimi Lieberman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service 👍 …

MH
Menachem Habib 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service

HK
hershy kind 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top service

MM
m m 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Graet service

YC
yoel cohen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent Service !!!!!!

AS
Ari Schauder 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A* Service

Read more reviews about Courier service,Shops companies and services

TNT

Review

Backchairs Direct

Review

IronmongeryDirect

Review

CTD Tiles

Review

Reliant TV (St Annes) Limited

Review

Orchid Furniture Ltd

Review