Northern Gas Networks average reviews all over the web

3.6
Total Reviews 14

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    3
Northern Gas Networks reviews breakdown:
Google
3.6
14

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

14 Northern Gas Networks reviews on Google

IS
IAN SNOWBALL 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

i also do wonder why the polite and courteous workforce blocked my Mothers driveway on countless occasions while their colleagues interfered with My Mothers Volvo. …

FM
Florenti M 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

poor customer service. Why do you still have shielding mentioned in your prerecorded message when this is not anymore a measure included in the government guidance. why do i need to listen 1min 38 of nonsense about safety when i need to …

EE
Elizabeth Enguita 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They dug up the pathway at my neighbours and left such a mess across the pathway and on the steps leading down to my house. One of their workers arrived today supposedly to power wash the path, he did s9 e of the path but washed the mess down onto our steps. There is more of a mess than before. It’s all trailing into the house.

GR
Gareth Robson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work for a consultancy based in Sunderland and i have to admit i deal with these on a regular basis. Never had an issue and gets the job done each time with no hassle. Keep up the good work

KJ
Karen Johnson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cannot praise both teams of guys who were here for 10 hours fixing a gas leak! Had a nightmare trying to get the pipe to the meter but perservered and didn’t tear up my new flooring! Even crawled on all fours under the floor to lead it through! Amazing work!

JC
Justin Carter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I could not fault the team of guys who have installed new gas pipes in my home, every single member of the team was polite efficient and hard working. The best service I have ever received from any company James Obrians team were faultless

AB
Andrew Best 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

After ringing for some advise the customer services have a engineer out the following day and problem rectified within a couple of hours well done

RG
richard goodchild 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The freephone number is great news!
It’s a pity they don’t have people to answer it!
I waited 20 minutes to speak to someone who told me they had been “busy”!

EA
Edward Anderson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Customer care centre excellent in Sunderland, sorted my problem out quickly and professionally.

DD
David Dowson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Could not fault the service from the dail before you dig team

DS
Dave Seldon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very well run and friendly

MA
Mojtaba Aghamohammadi 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great

MC
Michael Charlton 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Parking can be a nightmare

ST
Steve TURNER 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top class service

Read more reviews about Energy,Office companies and services

Catch Energy

Review

Dual Energy

Review

Affect Energy

Review

Iresa Energy

Review

Better Energy

Review

Boost

Review