Oliver Bonas average reviews all over the web

3.9
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Oliver Bonas reviews breakdown:
Google
3.9
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Oliver Bonas reviews on Google

NW
natalie wells 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Really disappointed with the reed diffuser i purchased 2 weeks ago. Put in my bedroom amd no scent at all. Nothing like the display one. Wont be buying again

LM
Louis Miller 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Opening times listed are completely wrong – just walked half an hour to find it closed. Very disappointed to have wasted our time

LG
Luca Garofalo 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great shop by a great brand.
Arranged click and collect for a couple of vases there with no delivery charge (would have been charged if purchased online). …

JC
Jackie Crier 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Love the Victoria station shop loads of lovely bits and pieces ! Fab helpful Italian manageress – welcoming and kind.
Useful to trot round for a little gift etc !

AD
Adam Dowell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super friendly, super helpful staff, and the same can be said for the OB Customer Support team! Helped me out massively, big fan 🙂

MR
Madeline R 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I love the shop with it’s superbly varied and sometimes quirky stock. My only reservation is that I was given an Abstract Orange Blossom and Amber Diffuser, which I love but I’m very disappointed to discover a refill is not available.

EK
Esme Kemp 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Omg the service was SOOO nice I can’t even describe how cute and friendly the staff are. Big up yourselves!!

SD
Sarah Drinkwater 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent place to pick up an emergency dress for a surprise night out – there’s something here to suit most women, from fashionable teens to mature ladies who like to look stylish. Also; gifts, cards, books, and little goodies (bags, jewellery and more).

HC
H Chowdhury 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great for buying a last minute gift on the way to meeting someone. Has saved me countless times. Helpful staff. Cramped though!

AC
Ava Cook 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Doesn’t actually exist anymore

C
Champs 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love this shop. Lovely range of stock, very tempting

TR
Teresa Rideout 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great service, but a bit cramped inside

BD
Beth Duke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I LOVE OLIVER BOANS

PS
Parita Shah 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely

RC
Rebecca Carm 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

gorgeous jewellery

MW
Melvyn Wong 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

😁 …

Read more reviews about Clothing Shop,Shops companies and services

Astrid & Miyu

Review

Leader Floors

Review

Home of the Sofa

Review

Vapiano

Review

L’OCCITANE en Provence

Review

FieldAndTreck.com

Review