RBS average reviews all over the web

2.6
Total Reviews 18

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    6
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    10
RBS reviews breakdown:
Google
2.6
18

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

18 RBS reviews on Google

TH
The Hiwayman 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Useful cash machine outside Tesco Express store. Under cover in case it’s raining, which is very often of late. Usually has money available.

RH
Ramesh Halai 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very useful as the one in the petrol station next door usually has no money left to withdraw.

DP
Denys Polyakov 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There’s NO BRANCH!!!! Please remove the point from the map!! The address it shows in the info is a branch near Trafalgar Square

NS
Nikolaj Samuchov 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No branch found.

All london branches are shut. …

PC
Patrick Childs 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This review refers to opening hours. Google says that you are open 10 till 4.45 weekdays, longer hours than other branches.
However, today when I went out of my way to go to the branch, arriving at 2.30 …

PJ
Peter Jimminson 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

You have closed my branch and now ones adjacent to my home AND YOU DO NOT APPEAR TO WANT YO BE CONTACTED BY A CUSTOMER WHO ONLY WANTS TO KNOW WHERE YOU STILL HAVE A BRANCH. … AT least when Fred the Shred was arround l had a bank l could contact!

JM
Judith Morrison 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No-one answers the telephone line at Drummonds as shown on this web page. My phone finally cut out.
I wanted to discuss getting a loan so tried to make an appointment and no-one answered.
Pretty dud bank.

EA
El Alsace 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have banked here for over 20 years. I DESPAIR of just how impossible it is to speak to anyone at RBS, either on the branch telephone number or the main customer services number which requires you to enter endless reference numbers (which …

TP
Timothy Power 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible bank, no wonder RBS is going out of business. The hours are terrible, and the customer service is even worse. They refused to be helpful to me at all, the teller I dealt with was just lazy and unwilling to do the bare minimum amount of work.

SS
Simanto Simanto 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I THINK THIS BANK IS HACK AS SOON AS.WAIT FOR HACK

RS
Richard Smith 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Phone number doesn’t work

ST
savvas tandalidis 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No working any more

JM
Johnny M 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really helpful staff

AR
A Rissland 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful job.

VK
vivek Kumar 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Uc

DA
Daniela Alfonsi 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Bank

KB
Kan Baraka 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I like

AK
ANIL KUMAR CHAKRAWATI 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Eigh …

Read more reviews about Bank,Car and Motor Insurance Agency,Finance,Insurance companies and services

Hinckley & Rugby Building Society

Review

CASH4UNOW

Review

Littlewoods

Review

UBS

Review

True Potential

Review

Petwise

Review