St Marks Hospital (Maidenhead) average reviews all over the web

4.2
Total Reviews 31

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    22
  • 4.0
    3
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    5
St Marks Hospital (Maidenhead) reviews breakdown:
Google
4.2
31

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

31 St Marks Hospital (Maidenhead) reviews on Google

PG
paul gray 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I came in friday 28 April 2023, Thank you for the best ever service. 15 mins start to finish, staff at the counter where purfect doctor was on the ball treated & on my way, thank you to everyone here who made a painful situation kind of pain free, thank you great service.

ND
nor dalila abd rahman 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The dr that wrote my prescription didn’t stamp the form!!!! Ended up I couldn’t not collect anything from pharmacy and need to go back to the hospital which is nonsense as I had to walk half an hour!!!!

RC
Rekha Chopra 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. I was so impressed. My husband had an appointment for a scan at 1400.
Got to the hospital at 13.50. …

D
drmhss80 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There is no hospital in Maidenhead and in case of any emergency or for vem regular treatment we have to go tobWexham Park, which is 15 miles away, at the end of Slough but this huge building is going to waste..This so called hospital …

KA
Khadijah Abdel-Illah 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just finished my first student nurse placement. Could not of asked for a better experience. The staff were amazing in outpatients, very supportive and everything is centered around the patients to make dure their visits are as pleasant as possible.

J
Javi 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Nice convenient place. Has a day nursery as well and lots of small car parks inside the hospital

ST
Scott talbot 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went there today for a pain in my thumb, after a accident. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Was seen straight away, had x-ray within 10 minutes. Was on my way in no time. Thanks

EP
Elsebeth Powell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A carer and I took my disabled daughter to have her wheelchair reassessed on Tuesday 6th of March and we saw Mr Amit Kumar, who spent an hour examining my daughter in and out of her chair being very gentle and thorough, I couldn’t have …

MS
Michael Scaife 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great experience at the walk-in. A short wait time before the friendly nurse carried out an efficient set of tests and made a diagnosis. A great service.

IE
Ian E 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The staff are very helpful. Unfortunately the hospital needs more funding, it is getting quite run down. Shame on the Conservative party and the ex-Prime Minister.

AD
Amanda Drake 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Now it’s 30 mins to visit a relative, plus no evening visits, I think you get longer if you was in prison

RW
Rosemarie Wenstet 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

in. Late 70s I find details St Marks hospital one of the best in the Berks area. Staff are always so helpful. My only gripe is parking. But it’s the same everywhere.

AJ
Arcane Jester 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly staff. Short wait time. GP took time to properly explain her diagnosis. Thank you!

AR
Ashley Richings 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Small local hospital for Maidenhead , appointments only , no A and E
Lovely staff , always helpful

JP
Justine Peroni 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful.

SS
scouts sw 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service at weekends from nurses redoing dressings via doctors surgery booking.

SC
Sam Cox 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waiting for hours. Finally get seen get spent about 30 seconds with because the person seeing me wanted to go home. Rubbish.

CT
Callum Thompson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant hospital with lovely staff especially in audiology, sometimes there are delays but they are unavoidable

DP
David Pearce 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Profesional and friendly staff and a wonderful local facility

CD
Charleighanne Durant 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

If peole got hurt they woldnt have no were to see if its broken or if its not broken

JR
John Richards 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helps out with everything, very fast very good. Thank you for all the help

KP
Kim Philbey 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If you want to work in a supportive team environment, work some where else.

RN
Richard Neman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

An absolute life saver at times.
Thank you for the service.

NM
Nagarajan M 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Parking is expensive.. otherwise good service!!

CH
Christian Held 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

They open at 08:30am not 08:00

PJ
Patryk Jaworski 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good space, friendly staff

MC
Monkey’s Channel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Alex’s Nan from Wales works here

SD
Steve Dauncey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great friendly services

BT
Ben Thomason 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful

MF
Marina Furlan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great nurses

AS
Anna-María Seall 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Loves it…

Read more reviews about General hospital,Health companies and services

Queen Elizabeth Hospital (Kings Lynn)

Review

Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Review

Pendle Community Hospital

Review

East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Review

Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

Review

Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Review