The Kooples average reviews all over the web

4.5
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    12
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
The Kooples reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 The Kooples reviews on Google

ER
Emily Russell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I visited the kooples at Bicester Village in the hope of finding a graduation dress. The assistants in the store were extremely helpful and I found a dress I loved. The staff at the store really made the experience special.

TR
T R 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

5* friendly service and an excellent selection of stock in many current designs / sizes (worth checking for your size – If not out on rails)

M
Michel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and good product selection.

ST
Shirley Thompson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bought a beautiful winter coat and was served by Vlad with top service – will definitely visit again.

JB
Juliana Brito 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had today a very good experience in this shop. Katie (not sure if I’m spelling the name right) was extremely helpful and prompt to get me several sizes of the items I was trying. Will definitely be visiting again. Thank you, very happy with my purchase!

LR
Laliitha Ranganathan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This was my first time shopping at the kooples and I was served by the lovely Veronica. She’s an asset to this branch. I will definitely be coming back here again after this wonderful experience.

AR
Adelina Radu 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful store with lovely clothes. I wish I had a higher budget and afford to buy everything!

JS
Jaroslaw Skladnik 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Kooples is my style. Always leave the shop with nice pieces. Very good design!

NM
Natia M (Nat) 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fell in love with this shop. Uniquely designed clothes.

MD
Maria De Sousa 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I like their clothes, good quality

DA
Dalal Almudhaf 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great brand

TB
Trish Battle 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not a fan inventory was the absolute if your time is limited do not waste your time

AS
arifah shuhaimi 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

just nice

JR
James Robertson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Now Hugo boss shop

JU
jamil ur Rahman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great clothes

AA
Abdullah Almesbah 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A clothing store, but the designs a …

Read more reviews about Clothing Shop,Shops companies and services

Jo Malone

Review

Carpetright

Review

Estee Lauder

Review

Appliance City

Review

Liberty London

Review

Steamer Trading

Review