BP average reviews all over the web

2.9
Total Reviews 29

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    3
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    11
BP reviews breakdown:
Google
2.9
29

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

29 BP reviews on Google

LS
Lizzie Starr-kell 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff found my purse that I had dropped outside. Returned all in tact, cash and everything. A member of staff even drove round to my house to tell me it had been found.. just amazing.. I can’t thank him enough. Saved my sons 17th birthday. Thank you.

AA
Arian Ahmed 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

When this lady is at BP, she is very rude.
When you go to pay she ignores you and then rolls her eyes when she finally comes to serve you.

GM
Gillian McCarthy 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I had a bad experience today. Was charged £2.95 for coffee I didn’t order or get. Folks, check your receipts before leaving this BP Store. A message back saying sorry is not good enough. A refund would be better.

OS
Owen Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I make a habit of even going a little bit out of my way to use this one because of the fair gas prices and they have all the food I love too! It’s definitely one of the best in Bedford, hands down on that one, without a doubt!?!?!?¡?!¿!?

H
Helen 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Petrol station with a small M&S food hall incorporating a hot snack and coffee counter. Ideal for lunchtime snacks. They do sell a small variety of groceries including fresh fruit and vegetables. They also sell a variety of ready made meals. Very pricey though and very busy especially on weekdays.

EM
E M 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Sexist checkout man would serve my husband but not me. Both of us had had to send off our driving licences to change address because we’d moved house. He would accept my husband’s word that he was of age but not mine. I’m 32 and he’s 35. …

MP
Martin Perry 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Customer service when fuel didn’t go into my car was terrible no help at all ever with evidence and staff checking my car. Honestly would not recommend using this garage

NK
Nathan king 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Extortionate prices for basic items. Not sure if it’s M&S or BP to blame for setting these prices but items are routinely priced at 100+% above the same item in another store. …

DE
David Earl 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

By far the worst garage you will ever visit starting with the rude and untrained staff seriously do your self a favour and use anywhere else the place is awful

JT
Jan Tull 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service great food lot’s of choices of everything – I personally love shopping there

DM
Dipak Mistry 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

All your essentials but check your change. Some of their offers don’t appear on the till.

MM
Marko Mircea 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent! They have my Crispy 🥓 from M&S yay! …

OW
Oliwia Wasiewicz 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This station is not open 24hrs.

DF
David Fisher 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

My favourite place for a coffee and vegan options for lunch are good.

AA
AHMED ADAM 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good place but I don’t agree with the prices of the fuels

M�
Marquise “Quisey” 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It’s says it’s 24 hours and the staff didn’t want to open the door

MS
Mattia Scarella 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Just as good as any standard petrol station

TT
tiushkizas tiushkizas 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Be careful, when giving money. Thief under the till

B
Bizzle 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Ok for fuel food and drinks to expensive

JC
Jose Codina 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor service by staff

JS
John Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Find the service very slow & staff rude

MA
martin Atkins 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing place friendly helpful staff

AV
Arnoldas Vesalauskas 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good quality of fuel

NT
Nistor Tacu 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good coffee

GL
Guido Liguori 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Cheaper nearby at Tesco

AC
Albert Cieslik 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

good

W�
Wojciech Łapiński 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Service is terrible !!!!

CC
Carlo Comani 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Normal gas station. The shop is goo …

M
Mario 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very very good station

Read more reviews about Corporate office,Shops companies and services

ao.com

Review

Revolut

Review

Opos Limited

Review

Leader Doors

Review

Funky Pigeon

Review

Harvey Nichols

Review