Crowborough War Memorial Hospital average reviews all over the web

4.1
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    2
Crowborough War Memorial Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
4.1
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Crowborough War Memorial Hospital reviews on Google

PD
Paul Duprey 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

My wife and I attended the minor injuries unit because she had been bitten and the infection had spread to her wrist and arm. She was in a lot of pain and discomfort we waited 2 1/2 hours to be seen and a number of people who came in to …

CS
Clare Sheffield 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited today after being rear ended and the lady who saw me was helpful, so friendly. A 5 star service. Crowborough is very lucky to have this service.

MA
mike alan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My wife and I attended Minor Injuries Unit recently. We experienced a calm and peaceful atmosphere with caring, friendly staff. Would more than highly recommend this beautiful place. Well done! It was certainly worth the return bus journey from Tunbridge Wells to Crowborough

KR
Karen Russell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Minor Injuries Unit – An amazing resource to have so close at hand and open so often. I’ve used it many times and the staff have always been helpful and efficient. Today I had to go for a cat scratch to the eye and the nurse was very …

SE
Stephen Ellen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would like to thank Sue and Nelly for the kindness and helpfulness they gave my wife yesterday x feeling better already x x

TL
Toni Le Port 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very disappointed to be turned away for asking for a dressing to be changed due to the district nurse not turning up .the department was empty and would only have taken five minutes….

JR
Julie Rizai 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing, would definitely recommend

JF
Janine Fuller 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are friendly and it always looks clean and well kept

MO
Marie O’connell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highly recommended wonderful staff thank you

CP
chris pryer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very clean nurse where friendly thank you to all the staff

JB
James Butler 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not open at 7.45pm when website states open until 8pm.

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

Review

Sheppey Community Hospital

Review

Walton Hospital

Review

East Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Review

Hull Royal Infirmary

Review

Chelmsford Private Day Surgery Hospital

Review