Masterquote average reviews all over the web

2.2
Total Reviews 19

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    13
Masterquote reviews breakdown:
Google
2.2
19

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

19 Masterquote reviews on Google

KM
Karol Miksza 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highly recommend master quote for car insurance. Met an awesome phone operator Jake that works in insurance renewals. He went above and beyond during the phone call today. He found my number after we got disconnected. He was very …

SW
Steve Wolfe 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful insurance company that actually answer a phone would you believe. Pretty good prices and were very helpful when I wanted to alter the details of my policy.

JM
Julia Mahan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dreadful firm, avoid at all costs.
I used them via a comparison site to get contents insurance and it has rolled on a couple of times since then. Too late, I realised that the policy had been …

JC
jon coop 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Seem to have a Sales prevention force. They failed to renew our policy. Could not get through on the phone, waited and waited on hold, only to get someone who could not renew our policy, then back of the queue again. Gave up, and saved money by going to Compare the market.

KD
King David 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Despite an extra year of no claims added,my renewal quote went from £452 to £806 !!!??? They also tried to tell me I’d accepted the new policy. I’ll never deal with them again.

FH
Frank Howlett 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Worst insurance company ever haven’t helped me at all have left them spent nearly all day on the phone with them never even helped me at avoid these at your peril !!!!@ if there was a lower star I would

WT
Wayne tu 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Usual insurance company actions they lure you in with a decent price, then double it at renewal time. They wanted £544.67 for the year while others were £213.00 same cover

SG
Stuart Gardiner 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

DO NOT USE THIS INSURANCE COMPANY. They renewed my insurance without any notice documents or email informing me. They put the insurance up by £250 per year and when I tried to cancel they said it would cost £220 to cancel. They are criminal in my opinion

LT
lau T 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Extortion. 3 years customer with no claim bonus. I’m paying £40 more monthly than when I was on IN10.
Thief and very bad customer service.
Won’t review with them next year.

JS
Jeremy Slaney 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I was calling them as I was able to settle up with my motor vehicle insurance in one go, rather than paying in instalments, although I actually dealt with Close Brothers Finance, rather than Masterquote

JV
John Vickery 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful can, t get in touch with them by phone, their web chat never works all my e mails ignored

KR
Kev Rossiter 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was paying 79 a month I changed my address as was living and in with my girlfriend and they upped my monthly payments to 379 I couldn’t afford it so moved back to mine and changed it back they upped it to over 400 a month disgraceful company I now have no car to take my kids to school

CJ
cathiresapillai jeyananthan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very bad customer service and won’t renew my policy with them never ever I hope they go bankrupt soon my advice please dont use this insurance company

ER
Elizabeth Raynes 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Quite possibly the worst experience from any service industry team Im yet to experience. DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY

AJ
Alison Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have always found them extremely helpful.

LS
Louisa Starkey 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful company, very bad customer service.

TR
tracey rowlands 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always very helpful

AR
Allan Robson 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good value policies

CM
Chris McInerny 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish

Read more reviews about Car and Motor Insurance Agency,Insurance companies and services

Zurich

Review

Go Travel Insurance

Review

insure the box

Review

Leisure Guard Insurance

Review

Shepherds Friendly

Review

twopointfive

Review