Vectone Mobile average reviews all over the web

4.9
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    75
  • 4.0
    3
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    2
Vectone Mobile reviews breakdown:
Google
4.9
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Vectone Mobile reviews on Google

MM
Mag Metin2 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Kind & supportive customer service.

Had a pleasure of interacting with customer service agent Yogesh. …

V
Vitalij 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I received wonderful service today thanks to Farook. He politely and patiently helped me transfer the old phone number from the SIM that was no longer working to the new SIM.

AB
Annette Bailey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

On the two occasions that I spoke to Gogi he was very polite and informative. He arranged for a new sim card on 4/4/23 and it arrived 6/4/23/. He helped me set up my number again. Thank you .Annette Bailey

SD
Sima Dib 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farouk was very helpful and resolved my query within a couple of minutes. Great customer service!

OA
Olamilekan Akinduro 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My Yogesh was fantastic in approach and dealing with issues. I can’t thank him enough. Good job.

MO
Mihail Oleinic 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogi, he helped me a lot with the sim card swap and to get my old number back,which is very important to me.He also speaks good English. Thanks so much!!!

MH
manan hussein 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The clients were very nice and the Mr yogiyesh helped me

and is so friendly

KK
Kiranjit Kaur 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I spoke to Faruk this morning. He was so polite and he was able to solve my problem.
Thank you Faruk for your help.

CL
Christopher Lyder 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yeah I spoke to Yogesh and he has helped me quite well this morning. Thank you very much okay

RH
Richard Hambridge 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you to Yogesh, who helped me to regain control of my phone after I accidentally locked the SIM. He was very knowledgeable.

ZA
zahoor ahmad 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very poor customer support my internet is down since 07.06.2023 and they are not picking up calls or replying emails.They are bunch of thughs deceiving poor peoples

IL
irosh L 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My experience with Yoges today was excellent.He was kind and guided me very well because I didn’t know what to do after loosing my sim card..very happy with his services.
Ann.

RR
Rimcy Rafi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Faruq was very helpful and polite. He offered excellent customer service and quickly resolved my issue. Definitely an asset to the organisation.

AA
ADI AwanZada 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am very happy with the Costumer service of FAROOK UK. He did solve all my problems. And guide me very well. My pleasure to talk with him. …

HM
Happiness Maduako 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was assisted by Farooq. He has the best customer service I’ve ever received. His professionalism, calming attitude and reassurance to me when I was panicking about my number not being able to call out was extraordinary. When I wasn’t …

MM
Mosfica Matin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The service was really quick and helpful, the customer advisor Faruk did an amazing job. …

RT
Rasal Thakur 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Faruq for helping me and getting my problem fixed quickly. Very Helpful …

SA
sujib Ahmed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Faruk for help me to transfer my old sim to new sim
From Sujib ahmed

IA
Ilyas Adia 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been asking for help to sorting my sim card and this guy name is Yogesh he is brilliant support worker he help me through out all process and i am really happy for that thanks again yogesh you are super start

TL
Tasnia Lira 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am really satisfied about Yeugesh.. His behaved and service is outstanding… He solved out my sim problem so easily..

CB
Chewy Bling 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mr yogesh helped me out a lot and I’m really happy with his service
Thank you.

MM
MD Mosfikur Rahman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good customer service provided by Mr Yogish. Thanks for helping me so quickly.

SK
solomon king 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I got a fantastic all star service from one of Vectone mobile adviser named FAROUK. He addressed the issues and check to see that I was satisfied and clear. – Solomon Kingdom.

VM
Vaso Mamona 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

For sure I am very happy!! Thank you for your help today sir Faruk!!!

KS
Khalid Saeed 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Hi just to let you know that I was very pleased the way farokh treated me with my needs thanks farokh well done. 👍👍👍👍 …

QH
Quddoos Hafeez 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farook did a splendid job by solving the issue in a very efficient and effective manner. Great job Farook. Keep it up

JA
Jade amethyst 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yo is very helpful, he said I can be able go use the Vectone SIM card to receive call from Uk to Japan, I hope this works.

MU
Monir Uddin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Its been an excellent service by Yogesh and its really helpful for me. So I really appreciate and I highly recommend Yogesh for his excellent customer service. Thanks

MM
Manjula Marimuthu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I spoke with the person name Charlie really I’m so glad and very much satisfied with Charlie and resolved my issues and also he help to change my plan thanks a lot buddy 🙏🏻🙏🏻 …

MM
Muhammad Madha 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Change of number to a new sim was arranged by the customer support team very efficient & within no time. Fabulous service & response efficiently

SR
shahanul rafi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Problem sort out.
Very helpful service of yours Mr Yogesh.
I am happy.
Thank you

SB
Salema Begum 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’m very pleased on how Yogi had helped me transfer my number.Thank you very much.

AT
Amani Tarsho 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I talked to agent called Faroq and he helped me and solved my problem quickly.
Thanks for the great service.

EB
Explore Birmingham 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I ordered the sim but didn’t receive in ten days then order new one and you can’t find the sim in all Birmingham from shops

SA
S Ahmed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yes when my sim wasn’t working as the old sim I called myself MR Farook he really help me out I get back my old no with a new sim thanks

SD
Shilpa Dhane 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I really appreciate the help I got from Yogesh. I will definitely recommend his customer service. Thanks

DM
Dracarys MF 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Faruk helped me a lot through some issues with the data activation and he was so patient even though I had 100 questions.
thank you so much for that. …

MK
Madhu Kanoji 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Dear Yogesh, Thank you for your support in getting back my network and Data. Much appreciated!!!
Best regards,
Madhu

AH
Abul Hassan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farook was amazing. Knew everything very professional sorted my problem in minutes. Needs a raise. Noor

NB
Naomi B 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogesh was very helpful in assisting me today. Vectone has been my provider of choice for a good few years now

SK
Salman Khan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mr. Yogesh from Vectone. my query is deducted two times amount of pakages instead once. he solved quickly within 12 hours.

HZ
hajra zahid 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you to Yogesh for his amazing customer service! Really helped me out, an amazing person!!!

DB
Debbie Bryce 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I received prompt and helpful advice about registering my SIM card – thank you to the customer service team.

HT
Hella T 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I wanna thank you Mr Farouk ,you are such brilliant in your job , your advices always helps … Vectone is so lucky to have you Mr Farouk you deserve ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DR
Dewan Roni 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farouk Helped my out in swapping my new sim card to my old number it’s was quick and efficient great job.
Dewan Rony

JQ
Jamia Qasmia 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just spoke to the customer representative called Farooq about a query. He was very supportive and soft spoken person and solved the problem very quickly

HA
Hassan Ali 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farook is very best service customer he is really help me to convert my number I am really happy

BM
Blue Moire 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farouk was very helpful and he resolved my problem very quickly! I am very happy!
Ferenc

MB
Marga Belle 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farul had been very helpful and professional, thank you
Margaret Han

MN
Md Nazmus Shakib Beg 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mr. Farook, is a great person, who helped me a lot to get back to my new number. Thanks for the customer service

VP
Valya Petrova 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I spoke today with Costumer service – Vecton.
There was Faruk.
I am very happy with service which he provided.
I give for him 5 stars.

MM
Musi MRT 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Many thanks to Farouq for sorting out the issue. Good job. Well done 👍 …

FI
Fateema Islam 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Faruk has been very helpful today and was able to explain and resolve my issues. Five stars thank you Fateema Islam

DC
Demi Cratia 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I topedup April 21 and was told by 9th May thts WHEN I can topip automatically today2nd May i have no internet 20days only?????

JL
Jamie Lewis 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service support from Yogesh. Very understanding and rapid response. Thanks

D
djpatryk85 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you For your Help Today by transfer number phone to cheaper provider .

Thank you for Faruk good job. …

TS
Tariq Shamrez 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farooq has been absolutely excellent providing quick efficient service and very polite

CS
Catherine Saranya 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’m glad I spoke to yogesh. He is really friendly and helped fix the problem.
Thanks a ton!

ZA
zahnoor ahmed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Farooq for helping me u have done great job

DM
Destiny Mine 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogesh helped to resolve sim issue and number transfer to new sim card. Thanks

M
Mazlv38 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farouk help was helpful. He explained the issues I had. Thank you

JK
Jerzy Kurzepa 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The customer service I have received from one of the Vectone Mobile advisors, Farook, was very polite and professional.

EA
Emmanuel Akumefula 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This was a very good service experience would recommend contacting customer service if you have an issues 💯💯 …

DS
Dilbar Singh 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

yogesh helped me good swaping my old sim to new one. great help

SH
Star Hasib 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was talking to Yogesh he’s really good person I love his service

HK
Henriett Kecse-Nagy 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Faruk was very helpful and nice guy, sorted everything quickly !

ES
Ejlal Siddig 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The customer service attendent Uogish helped me brilliant help in fixing how I use my mobile data. He was very helpful and talked in a well mannered way. He was very patient too.

AL
ara liza shamim 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s great.I have top up and bundle problem but Mr Yogesh helped me to solve it.Thanks vectonemobile

LJ
lovis james 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wonderful guy yogeshh helped me straightway ,so good customer service

MT
M T 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogesh was amazing and very helpful with the customer service and solved my query very quickly

JB
Justyna Borkowska 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and professional customer service, thank you Yogesh

KK
Kishor Kumar Sadhak 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogesh has been very helpful today! Excellent service!

IS
iram shahzadi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I called vectone customer service center to fix some problem on my sim. The call was received so fast by service representative Faruq. His support was outstanding. Thanks vectone team!

ST
Shaily Tyagi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogesh at customer service was very quick and efficient.Highly recommended.
Thank You.

HA
Hosna Akter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Yogesh has helped me transfer my number efficiently and fast.

AH
Aisha Hakim 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Farooq explained everthing very well hes well informed tx again really appreciate it

KA
kevin aquino 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had to change my number from one SIM card to the other and I was very well guided. The worker Farook, helped me and was very kind and pacient during the call, and also very friendly, asking me what happened and everything. Appreciate the costumer service on Vectone

BG
Big Gee 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The chap Faru I think was his name was so helpful from start to finish , he is a credit to the company

SA
Shah Aziz Aziz 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I got a outstanding response from Faruk, I’m very happy by him 🙂
My name is Md Shah Aziz …

MY
Mimi Yusuf 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would like to thank MR Yogesh FOR HIS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Read more reviews about Telecommunications service provider,Telecoms companies and services

Mobidata

Review

EE

Review

Virgin Mobile

Review

Be

Review

T-Mobile

Review

Hyperoptic

Review