Savernake Hospital average reviews all over the web

3.9
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    10
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    2
Savernake Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
3.9
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Savernake Hospital reviews on Google

AM
Alexandra Mancari 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

After our GP consulted a colleague, it was deemed appropriate to refer my son under the 2 week urgent referral scheme (to rule out possible cancer).
When we attended we waited an hour only to be discharged in 3 minutes without …

MW
Mr Wolf 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a great hospital! V efficient. I didn’t have to wait long and the appointment itself was very quick and slick and full of nice wonderful workers too! Overall an efficient friendly neighbourhood hospital that’s worth visiting!

RM
Rosalind McGarrigle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had to go to the Savernake Hospital today for a chest X-Ray. As usual, I am 1/2 hour early but very prepared to wait but the X-Ray technician, who was having her lunch, took me right away! I felt bad for interrupting her lunch but amazed that I was in and out before my appointment time. What a great service. Thank you

RR
rupert rose 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I just need to say the biggest thank you to Linda Thompson – OT and Amy -—Physio guiding me through a very difficult situation with my dad. They have been professional to the highest of standards. Listening skills, appropriate …

MB
mark bayliss 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very efficient local hospital, where appointments are pretty much on time or early never late from experience. A great friendly, upbeat team of doctor’s & nurses with warming smiles and enthusiasm in abundance.

MG
MICHELLE GREGORY 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hospital nice but the consultant doctor alexander couldnt be more rude. absolutely disgusting the way he talks to his patient’s.
Judges them on there appearances. …

SB
Si Butler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly, and professional, thanks for getting my 88 year old Dad back on his feet and ready to come home.

CN
Colin Newbury 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Can’t fault the hospital but seriously having a non existent bus service to it is appalling the walk up a steep hill on an overgrown footpath is demanding to say the least

TC
Tim Carr 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is a very clean hospital with very friendly and helpful staff, if you have to go to hospital, this one makes the visit more pleasant.

PN
P Newport 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great hospital very clean with really caring staff

DM
David Michael Townsend 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

A few ‘bad apples’ shouldn’t discourage seeking medical aid.

C
Caelen 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

bad nurses

AA
Adriana Antosz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very clean and nice place

KP
Kev P 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Very pleasant cottage hospital

MA
Michael Agate 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great

DS
Denni Saunders 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely ward!

Read more reviews about Government hospital,Health companies and services

UCLH Outreach: Princess Grace Hospital

Review

Basingstoke & North Hampshire Hospital

Review

Pilgrim Hospital

Review

Samuel Johnson Community Hospital

Review

Nottingham University Hospitals

Review

Manchester Royal Eye Hospital

Review